From the President Desk

CMA Sanjay Gupta has been elected as the President of the Institute for the year 2017-18. CMA Sanjay Gupta is a Fellow Member of the Institute of Cost Accountants of India. A combination of youth, dynamism, experience, Leadership Skills and excellence with more than 19 years of impeccable professional standing and proven track record......... Read more

President Communiqué September 2017

Launching of GST HELP DESK.