Webinars

 

To view the live webinar class, please click here

 

Slots 1st (10.30 a.m. to 12.30 p.m) 2nd (1.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m) 3rd (4.00 p.m. to 6.00 p.m.)
Dates Foundation Intermediate Final
16.01.2019 , Wednesday Paper 1 (FME)- Economics, Dr. B.Roy Choudhury Paper 8 (CAC), Dr. Joydeep Dasgupta Paper 13 - (CLC), CS S.Roy
18.01.2019, Friday Paper 2 (FOA) - Accounts, Dr. N. Goswami Paper 5 (FAC), Dr. N. Goswami Paper 13 - (CLC), CS S.Roy
21.01.2019, Monday Paper 1 (FME)- Management, Dr. Samyabrata Das Paper 7 (DTX), CA V. Mundra Paper 16 (DTI), CA V. Mundra
22.01.2019, Tuesday Paper 4 (FBMS) - Statistics, CMA Ankan Banerjeee Paper 7 (DTX), CA V. Mundra Paper 16 (DTI), CA V. Mundra
28.01.2019, Monday Paper 3 (FLE), Dr. Amit Majumdar Paper 9 (OMSM), CMA Ankan Banerjeee Paper 16 (DTI), CA V. Mundra
29.01.2019, Tuesday Paper 4 (FBMS) - Statistics, CMA Ankan Banerjeee Paper 6 (LNE), CS S.Roy Paper 13 - (CLC), CS S.Roy
30.01.2019, Wednesday Paper 1 (FME)- Economics, Dr. B.Roy Choudhury Paper 8 (CAC), CMA Pratap Kumar Chakraborty Paper 13 - (CLC), CS S.Roy
01.02.2019, Friday Paper 2 (FOA) - Accounts, Dr. N. Goswami Paper 10 (CMFM) - Financial Management, Dr. Swapan Sarkar Paper 13 - (CLC), CS S.Roy
04.02.2019, Monday Paper 1 (FME)- Management, Dr. Samyabrata Das Paper 11(ITX) & Paper 18 (ITP) (Combined Lecture), CA V. Jalan
06.02.2019, Wednesday Paper 3 (FLE), Prof. Sapana Mishra Paper 10 (CMFM) - Financial Management, Dr. Swapan Sarkar Paper 19 (CMAD), Dr. Sudipti Banerjea
08.02.2019, Friday Paper 2 (FOA) - Accounts, Dr. N. Goswami Paper 5 (FAC), Dr. N. Goswami

 

For more details of forthcoming webinars, please click here

 

Webinars Archieves