Canada

Toronto Overseas Centre of Cost Accountants

OFFICE ADDRESS:

30 Intermodal Dr #6, Brampton, ON L6T
5K1, Canada
Tel: 416-371-5866
e-mail:info@icmai-canada.org

 

Sr.No Name Designation Contact
1. Mr. Srikanth Sankaranarayanan Chairman 001-416-459-2647
e-mail: chairman@icmai-canada.org
2. Ms. Anu Jain Vice-Chairman Cell:001-416-371-5866
e-mail: vice-chairman@icmai-canada.org
anujain10@gmail.com
3. Mr. Awtar Parmar Director Professional Development Cell: 001 647 607 0080
e-mail: awtar.parmar@icmai-canada.org
4. Mr. Pulkit Arora  Director IT & Special Projects Cell: 001 647 618 0531
e-mail: pulkit.arora@icmai-canada.org
5. Mr. Joginder Gujral Director Corporate Development Cell:647-629-3862
e-mail: joginder.gujral@icmai-canada.org
6. Ms Sonal Sharma Director/Treasurer Cell: 647-273-3507
e-mail: sonal.sharma@icmai-canada.org