Organisation Structure

 The following are the Departmental Heads of the Institute:

 

Sl.no  Name  Designation  Phone No  Email-Id
1 CMA Kaushik Banerjee Secretary 033-40364704/22520204 secy@icmai.in
2 CMA Arnab Chakraborty Senior Director (Studies, Admin & HR) Studies 033-40364798/22528065

Administration 033-40364711/22523017
studies.director@icmai.in , admin.director@icmai.in
3 CMA L. Gurumurthy Senior Director (CAT, Administration & Training and Placement) 011-24666169/ 24641231 cat.director@icmai.in, admin.hod@icmai.in
4 CMA J.K. Budhiraja Senior Director (Technical) 011-24666112/ 24647800 technical.director@icmai.in
5 CMA S.C. Gupta Director (PD & CPD) 011-24666108  pd.director@icmai.in
6 CMA Dr. Debaprosanna Nandy Director (Research & Journal) & Editor 033-2454 0094 rnj.director@icmai.in
7 CMA Arup Sankar Bagchi Director (Finance & Membership) 033-40364771/22522392 finance.director@icmai.in, membership.director@icmai.in
8 Ms Anita Singh Additional Director (Information Technology) 011-24666105 it@icmai.in
9 Dr. Giri Ketharaj Joint Director (Public Relation, Delhi Office) 011-24666110 pr.hod@icmai.in
10 CMA Nisha Dewan Joint Secretary (International Affairs) 011-24666103  secretariat.delhi.js1@icmai.in, intlaffairs@icmai.in
11 CMA Rajendra Bose Director (Discipline) & Joint Director (Advanced Studies) 033-40364713 discipline.director@icmai.in
12 CMA Tarun Kumar Joint Director (President's Office / Vice President's Office) 011-24666148 presidentoffice@icmai.in