Welcome to The Institute of Cost Accountants of India Website

Tax Research Department

  • CMA Rajat Basu, Joint Director (Internal Control and Taxation )
  • CMA Rashmi Gupta, Deputy Director, Tax Research
  • CMA Amit Dey - I - CMA Cadre, Tax research
  • CMA Priyanka Roy - Assistant Director, Tax Research
  • CMA Ashim Kumar Dey - Assistant Director, Tax Research & Finance
  • Ms. Debjani Mukherjee - Consultant, Tax Research
  • CMA Debasmita jana - Consultant, Tax Research