For any query related to this webinar, please contact:-
Tel. No.:- 011-24666165

Webinars

Date Time Topic of the Webinar Name of the Faculty  
24.10.2018 4:00 – 5:00PM

Audit Under GST

CMA Vivek Laddha

Click here

15.10.2018 4:00 – 5:00PM

GST - Annual Return & Reconciliation of ITC

CMA Vishwanth Bhat

Click here

08.10.2018 4:00 – 5:00PM

GST Amendment Bill, 2018

CMA Anil Sharma

View Recording

26.09.2018 (Thursday) 4:00 – 5:00PM

Analysis of GST Audit Proforma & Rules with Inspection, Search & Seizure

CMA S K Bhatt

Click here

14.09.2018 (Friday) 4:00 – 5:00PM

Specified Financial Transaction Reporting

CMA Mritunjyay Acharjee

Click here

Rescheduled on 17.09.2018 (Monday) 4:00 – 5:00PM

Tax Audit Under Income Tax Act - Recent Amendments & Issues

CMA Niranjan Swain

Click here

21.08.2018 (Tuesday) 4:00 – 5:00PM

Latest Advance Rulings & Its implications.

CMA. Vishwanath Bhat

View Recording

10.08.2018 (Friday) 4:00 – 5:00PM

GST on Jewellery vis a vis GST Audit by CMAs

CMA S K Bhatt

View Recording

26.07.2018 (Thursday) 4:00 – 5:00PM

GST - Implications on Works Contract, Contractors and Builders.

CMA S K Bhat

View Recording

06.07.2018 (Friday) 4:00 – 5:00PM

IPR, Advertising, Hospitals under GST

CMA Anil Sharma

View Recording

11.06.2018 (Monday) 4:00 – 5:00PM

Assessment and Appeal under GST scenario

CMA. Vishwanath Bhat

View Recording

31.05.2018 (Thursday) 4:00 – 5:00PM

Refunds against Exports under GST

CMA Anil Sharma

View Recording

22.05.2018 (Tuesday) 4:00 – 5:00PM

Advance Ruling in GST

CMA B Mallikarjuna Gupta

View Recording

14.05.2018 (Monday) 5:30 - 6:30 PM

Treatment of GTA under GST

CMA Vivek Laddha

View Recording

08.05.2018 (Tuesday) 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Audit under GST Laws

CMA. Vishwanath Bhat

View Recording

24.04.2018 (Tuesday) 4:00 - 5:00 PM

Impact of GST on Financial Services

CMA B Mallikarjuna Gupta

View Recording

20.04.2018 (Friday) 11:00 – 12 PM

Transfer Pricing – Rules and Procedures

CMA Mritunjyay Acharjee

View Recording

12.04.2018 (Thursday) 4:00 - 5:00 PM

Profits and Gains of Business or Profession

CMA Satish.R

View Recording

06.04.2018 (Friday) 4:00 - 5:00 PM

Income from House property & related issues

CMA. Vishwanath Bhat

View Recording

27.03.2018 (Tuesday) 4:00 - 5:00 PM

GST for E-commerce with live cases.

CMA Vivek Laddha

View Recording

21.03.2018 (Wednesday) 4:00 - 5:00 PM

Valuation in GST

CMA B Mallikarjuna Gupta

View Recording

09.03.2018 (Friday) 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

GST-Works Contract and Builders

CMA Vivek Laddha

View Recording

21.02.2018 (Wednesday) 11:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.

Opportunities for Cost Accountants under “Presumptive Taxation

CMA. Vishwanath Bhat

View Recording

09.02.2018 (Friday) 4:00 - 5:00PM

Refunds and Budgetary Support under GST

CMA Anil Sharma

View Recording

05.02.2018 (Monday) 4:00 - 5:00PM

Recent Changes in GST - Budget/25 th Council Meeting

CMA B Mallikarjuna Gupta

View Recording

02.02.2018 (Friday) 4:00 - 5:00PM

Budget - Highlights on Taxes

CMA. Vishwanath Bhat

View Recording

30.01.2018 (Tuesday) 4:00 - 5:00PM

Place of Supply

CMA B Mallikarjuna Gupta

View Recording

17.01.2018 (Wednesday) 4:00 - 5:00PM

E-Way Bill and Logistic Industry under GST

CMA Anil Sharma

View Recording

10.01.2018 (Wednesday) 4:00 - 5:00PM

Transfer pricing

CMA Chiranjib Das

View Recording

03.01.2018 (Wednesday) 4:00 - 5:00PM

Documentation in GST

CMA B Mallikarjuna Gupta

View Recording

28.12.2017 (Thursday) 4:00 - 5:00PM

Anti - Profiteering

CMA Sanjay Bhargave

View Recording

22.12.2017 (Friday) 11:00 - 12PM

T D S is not tedious

CMA. Vishwanath Bhat

View Recording

19.12.2017 (Tuesday) 4:00 - 5:00PM

GST - Valuation Rules & Invoice Rules

CMA Ashish Bhavsar

View Recording

06.12.2017 (Wednesday) 11:00 - 12:00PM

GST and Cost Audit: A step towards Tax Governance

CMA Navneet Kumar Jain

View Recording

01.12.2017 (Friday) 4:00 - 5:00 PM

GST Impact on ERP & Accounting Packages

CMA B Mallikarjuna Gupta

View Recording

28.11.2017 (Tuesday) 4:00 - 5:00 PM

Books of Accounts under GST scenario

CMA Vishwanth Bhat

View Recording

23.11.2017 (Thursday) 4:00 - 5:00 PM

Input Tax Credit

CMA.S.P.Padhi

View Recording

21.11.2017 (Tuesday) 4:00 - 5:00 PM

Recent Amendments under GST - Impact and implications

CMA Chiranjib Das

View Recording

14.11.2017 (Tuesday) 4:00 - 5:00 PM

Opportunities for Cost Accountants under GST

CMA. Vivek Laddha

View Recording

09.11.17 (Thursday) 4:00 - 5:00 PM

GST - Impact on Manufacturing Sector

CMA. Ashish Bhavsar

View Recording

27-Oct-17 (Friday) 11:00 - 12:00AM

GST - Impact on Real Estate Sector

CMA B M Gupta

View Recording

25-Oct-17 (Wednesday) 2:00 - 3:00 PM

Composition Scheme

CMA Prena Mall

View Recording

16-Oct-17(Monday) 4:00 - 5:00 PM

GST Co-operative Housing Societies

CMA (Dr.) Ashish P Thatte

View Recording

12-Oct-17 (Thursday) 11:00 - 12:00 PM Hassle free filing of GSTRs CMA Vishwanth Bhat View Recording