Cost Auditing and Assurance Standards Board

Name & Address Status Phone / Fax / Email Photos
CMA (Dr.) Ashish P. Thatte
Council member
504, Juniper Everest World,
Kolshet Road, Near Dhohali Naha,
THANE (WEST) – 400607
Chairman Mob: +91 9820973559
Email: ashishpthatte@gmail.com
CMA Rakesh Bhalla
Council member
# 4551-C, Sector 70,
S.A.S. Nagar,
Mohali - 160059
Member Mob: +91 9779010685
Email: nancybhalla@yahoo.com
CMA P. Raju Iyer
Council member
17,(OldNo.8),
Hasthinapuram Main Road,
Nehru Nagar, Chromepet,
Chennai - 600 044
Member Mob: +91 9840235045
Email: p.rajuiyer@gmail.com
CMA Neeraj D. Joshi
Council member
CMA Pride, 1st Floor, Plot No. 6,
S.No. 16/6, Erandawana Hsg. Soc.
Erandawana,
Pune – 411004
Member Mob: +91 9822596057
Email: neeraj@dvjasso.com
CMA H. Padmanabhan
Council member
Sr. Manager-
Indian Overseas Bank,
763, Anna Salai, Chennai - 600 002
Member Mob: +91 9447855775
Email: pappaniob@gmail.com
CMA Vijender Sharma
Council member
Vijender Sharma & Associates
11, (3rdFloor), Hargovind Enclave,
Vikas Marg,
Delhi - 110 092
Member Mob: +91 9810166877
Email: vijender.sharma@vsa.net.in
CMA Amit A Apte
Immediate Past President,
11/7, Lakshminarayan Nagar, Survey No. 11 & 12,
Erandawane, Pune- 411004
Member Phone No : 020 32336110
Mob: +91 9326571549
Email : amit@levare.co.in
CMA I P Singh
Principal Adviser (Cost)
DGTR, Department of Commerce,
Ministry of Commerce and Industry, Government of India
Member Off: 011- 23349448, 45604141
Mob: +91 9891500600
Email: inderpal.ip@gmail.com
CMA Sham Sadashiv Wagh
8, Laxmi Apartments,
Lane-6, Prabhat Road,
Pune-411004
Member Mob: +91 9822027096
Email: sham.wagh@gmail.com
CMA Parvathy Venkatesh
Practicing Cost Accountant
Partner-
Ramanath Iyer & Co., Cost Accountants
No. 808 Pearls Business Park, Netaji Subhash Place
Delhi- 110 034
Member Phone No: 011-45655448
Email: parvathy.venkatesh@ramanathiyer.com
CMA Monika Kansal
Practicing Cost Accountant
M.K & Associates
#327,Lane No.3
Gurbax Colony, Patiala (Punjab)-147001
Member Mob: +91 9872464936
Email: monika27sept@yahoo.com
mkm27sept@gmail.com
Shri Sachin Goyal
Joint Advisor (F & EA)
Telecom Regulatory Authority of India
Mahanagar Doorsanchar Bhawan,
J.L. Nehru Marg, (Old Minto Road)
Next to Zakir Hussain College,
ND- 110 002
Nominee TRAI Mob: 9811886054
Email : sachin.goyal@trai.gov.in
Shri Rakesh Bhanot
Adviser (Financial Analysis)
Competition Commission of India
9th Floor, Office Block - 1
Kidwai Nagar (East)
New Delhi: 110023, India.
Nominee CCI Email: rakesh.bhanot@cci.gov.in
Shri Devendra Kumar
Advisor (Cost)
Ministry of Corporate Affairs
(Cost Audit Branch)
B-1, Wing, 2nd Floor, Pt. Deendayal
‘Antyodaya Bhawan’, CGO Complex,
Lodhi Road, New Delhi- 110003
Nominee Cost Audit Branch Phone No:- 011-24366005
Email: devendra.kumar@mca.gov.in
Nominees of Industry Associations Awaited
Nominee of CAG Awaited
Nominees of Regulators Awaited
CMA Balwinder Singh
President
F-125, Phase VIII-B,
Indl. Area, Sector-74,
Mohali, Chandigarh - 160 071

Permanent Invitee
Mob: +91 9814168636
Email: president@icmai.in,
balwinder@costaccountant.in
CMA  Balwinder Singh
CMA Biswarup Basu
Vice President
261/14, Prince Anwar Shah Road,
Kolkata - 700 033

Permanent Invitee
Mob: +91 9874272530
Email: vicepresident@icmai.in,
biswarupbasu58@gmail.com