National Awards for Excellence in Cost Management: For Corporates

Jury - 17th National Awards for Excellence in Cost Management - 2019

Sr. No. Name Designation Organisation
1 Hon'ble Justice (Retd.) Sh. S.J. Mukhopadhaya Former Judge, Supreme Court of India and Former Chairperson National Company Law Appellate Tribunal (NCLAT)
2 Shri Anil Kumar Chaudhary Former Chairman Steel Authority of India Limited
3 Shri Subodh Gupta Director (Finance) Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited (BHEL)
4 CMA Partha S Bhattacharyya Former Chairman Coal India Limited
5 Shri Yogesh Gupta, IPS Special Director Enforcement Directorate
6 Shri P.K. Aggarwal Chief Adviser(Cost) Ministry of Finance
7 Ms. Mithlesh Advisor (Cost) Cost Audit Branch
8 Mr. Sunil Bhatia Former Director (Finance) Engineers India Ltd
9 Ajay Dhaka Analyst Care Ratings
10 Swati Agrawal Sr Director & Co National Head Care Ratings
11 Ankur Singh Associate Director Care Ratings