CMA Awards-2014 (CMA CFO Awards and CMA Young Achiever Awards) presentation ceremony held on Tuesday, 7th July, 2015.


Dr. Jitendra Singh, Union Minister of State (I/C), Prime Minister Office, MoS for DoNER, Department of Personnel and Training, Department of Space and Atomic Energy has given his kind consent to be the Chief Guest of the ceremony and present the awards.


Click here to view the Photo Gallery