Disciplinary Committee U/s 21D

Presiding Officer

1. CMA Bibhuti Bhusan Nayak, President

Members

- 2. CMA T.C.A Srinivasa Prasad, Vice President
- 3. Dr. Shyam Agarwal, Government Nominee

Secretary

CMA Dr. D P Nandy, Secretary (Officiating)

Provisions relating to Disciplinary Committee U/s 21D The Cost Accountants Act, 1959

Section 21D. Transitional provisions.

All complaints pending before the Council or any inquiry initiated by the Disciplinary Committee or any reference or appeal made to a High Court prior to the commencement of the Cost and Works Accountants (Amendment) Act, 2006 shall continue to be governed by the provisions of this Act, as if this Act had not been amended by the Cost and Works Accountants (Amendment) Act, 2006.]