

(Statutory Body Under an Act of Parliament) CMA Bhawan 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata – 700 016.

ELECTIONS TO THE COUNCIL AND REGIONAL COUNCILS, 2023

<u>Final list of Authorized Representatives for Election to the Council, 2023</u> <u>WESTERN India Regional Constituency</u>

EL-2023 (WIRC : C-1)

SL. NO.	Name of Representatives	Booth	Voters' Sl.No.	Mem. No.	Represented By
1.	Raja Dutta	B-35	1193	30063	Shri Dalwadi, Ashwinkumar Gordhanbhai
2.	Patel Jaydeepkumar Khodidas	B-16	1703	51974	Shri Dalwadi, Ashwinkumar Gordhanbhai
3.	Purav Dhirubhai Patel	B-2	348	45018	Shri Dalwadi, Ashwinkumar Gordhanbhai
4.	Uttam R Bhandari	B-2	47	23481	Shri Dalwadi, Ashwinkumar Gordhanbhai
5.	Kuldip Arvindbhai Iyava	B-2	163	39665	Shri Dalwadi, Ashwinkumar Gordhanbhai
6.	Kalpitkumar Vinodchandra Shah	B-11	1352	44058	Shri Dalwadi, Ashwinkumar Gordhanbhai
7.	Mitan Chaturbhai Bambhroliya	B-29	5465	33005	Shri Dalwadi, Ashwinkumar Gordhanbhai
8.	Shrey Narendra Sanghvi	B-1	415	50892	Shri Dalwadi, Ashwinkumar Gordhanbhai
9.	Poonam Chandrasen Nawani	B-29	5475	43642	Shri Dalwadi, Ashwinkumar Gordhanbhai
10.	Jayeshkumar Bhagubhai Patel	B-34	835	34647	Shri Dalwadi, Ashwinkumar Gordhanbhai

pprox End pprox

Dated : June 19, 2023



(Statutory Body Under an Act of Parliament) CMA Bhawan 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata – 700 016.

ELECTIONS TO THE COUNCIL AND REGIONAL COUNCILS, 2023

<u>Final list of Authorized Representatives for Election to the Council, 2023</u> <u>WESTERN India Regional Constituency</u>

<u>EL-2023 (WIRC : C-2)</u>

SL. NO.	Name of Representatives	Booth	Voters' Sl.No.	Mem. No.	Represented By
1.	Harendra Pandey	B-23	5042	28094	Shri Mahankaliwar, Shriram Narayan
2.	Sanjay Madhukar Khare	B-23	4826	17780	Shri Mahankaliwar, Shriram Narayan
3.	Milind Vinod Mohta	B-19	3939	39059	Shri Mahankaliwar, Shriram Narayan
4.	Ravindra Tikaram Age	B-25A	1758	24080	Shri Mahankaliwar, Shriram Narayan
5.	Karishma Shrinivas Patil	B-18A	1591	51135	Shri Mahankaliwar, Shriram Narayan
6.	Sudip Ghosh	B-27	618	17109	Shri Mahankaliwar, Shriram Narayan
7.	Dheerendra Kumar Gupta	B-12	1474	42389	Shri Mahankaliwar, Shriram Narayan
8.	Meha Bhagirath Murarka	B-21A	3942	49149	Shri Mahankaliwar, Shriram Narayan
9.	Amod Pradeep Deshpande	B-26	1506	49392	Shri Mahankaliwar, Shriram Narayan
10.	Deepak Ahuja	B-7	1605	28418	Shri Mahankaliwar, Shriram Narayan
11.	Jitendra Nandkishor Khule	B-4	1510	49907	Shri Mahankaliwar, Shriram Narayan
12.	Saurabh Vishwakarma	B-6	5501	52206	Shri Mahankaliwar, Shriram Narayan
13.	Onkar Subhash Mahalinge	B-26	4286	50901	Shri Mahankaliwar, Shriram Narayan
14.	Ramakant Shankerrao Kulkarni	B-24	3923	5879	Shri Mahankaliwar, Shriram Narayan

pprox End pprox

Dated : June 19, 2023



(Statutory Body Under an Act of Parliament) CMA Bhawan 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata – 700 016.

ELECTIONS TO THE COUNCIL AND REGIONAL COUNCILS, 2023

<u>Final list of Authorized Representatives for Election to the Council, 2023</u> <u>WESTERN India Regional Constituency</u>

EL-2023 (WIRC : C-3)

SL. NO.	Name of Representatives	Booth	Voters' Sl.No.	Mem. No.	Represented By
1.	Deepali Darshak Lakdawala	B-32	5703	25384	Shri Joshi, Neeraj Dhananjay
2.	Bharatkumar Shivabhai Savani	B-32	5771	30915	Shri Joshi, Neeraj Dhananjay
3.	Mitha Lal Jain	B-33	2388	7971	Shri Joshi, Neeraj Dhananjay
4.	Aatik Abdul Gani Burondkar	B-33	5870	51907	Shri Joshi, Neeraj Dhananjay
5.	Bhakti Amol Pawar	B-10	1261	43641	Shri Joshi, Neeraj Dhananjay
6.	Swati Subhashrao Sone	B-33	3579	26324	Shri Joshi, Neeraj Dhananjay
7.	Chintan Kishorbhai Sarvaiya	B-34	3352	33455	Shri Joshi, Neeraj Dhananjay
8.	Salman Liyakatkha Pathan	B-4	745	42267	Shri Joshi, Neeraj Dhananjay
9.	Amol Arvind Kshirsagar	B-31	5593	37492	Shri Joshi, Neeraj Dhananjay
10.	Amruta Neeraj Joshi	B-26	4725	32340	Shri Joshi, Neeraj Dhananjay
11.	Sham Sadashiv Wagh	B-26	5371	5480	Shri Joshi, Neeraj Dhananjay
12.	Nilesh Bhaskar Kekan	B-4	4810	36950	Shri Joshi, Neeraj Dhananjay
13.	Pramodkumar Suryakant Dube	B-25A	4581	21604	Shri Joshi, Neeraj Dhananjay
14.	Sujata Vihar Budhkar	B-25A	4454	23312	Shri Joshi, Neeraj Dhananjay
15.	Anagha Jagdeeshchandra Moghe	B-27	4960	32144	Shri Joshi, Neeraj Dhananjay
16.	Narhar Krishnaji Nimkar	B-27	5024	6493	Shri Joshi, Neeraj Dhananjay
17.	Himanshu Labhshankar Dave	B-24	4513	25880	Shri Joshi, Neeraj Dhananjay
18.	Nikhil Arun Agarwal	B-25	4338	47680	Shri Joshi, Neeraj Dhananjay
19.	Hrushikesh Vishnu Shrotriya	B-25	5262	39241	Shri Joshi, Neeraj Dhananjay
20	Joshi, Dipak Nandkumar	B-24	4115	38592	Shri Joshi, Neeraj Dhananjay

pprox End pprox

Dated : June 19, 2023



(Statutory Body Under an Act of Parliament) CMA Bhawan 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata – 700 016.

ELECTIONS TO THE COUNCIL AND REGIONAL COUNCILS, 2023

<u>Final list of Authorized Representatives for Election to the Council, 2023</u> <u>WESTERN India Regional Constituency</u>

EL-2023 (WIRC : C-4)

SL. NO.	Name of Representatives	Booth	Voters' Sl.No.	Mem. No.	Represented By
1.	Bakul Narendrabhai Darji	B-10A	5883	50276	Shri Thatte, Ashish Prakash
2.	Supriya Hemant Tambe	B-21	6176	33147	Shri Thatte, Ashish Prakash
3.	Vaibhav Prabhakar Joshi	B-20A	2470	15797	Shri Thatte, Ashish Prakash
4.	Shyamkumar Nagabhusanam Addagatla	B-17A	970	36752	Shri Thatte, Ashish Prakash
5.	Aditya Shyam Umarji	B-17	3695	30559	Shri Thatte, Ashish Prakash
6.	Venkatesh Subramaniam Vaipilaparambil	B-32	5604	28323	Shri Thatte, Ashish Prakash
7.	Mandar Hari Gokhale	B-18A	2262	19249	Shri Thatte, Ashish Prakash
8.	Gargi Chandrakumar Chavan	B-18	1999	53157	Shri Thatte, Ashish Prakash
9.	Parag Prakash Gujar	B-18	2288	43972	Shri Thatte, Ashish Prakash

pprox End pprox

Dated : June 19, 2023



(Statutory Body Under an Act of Parliament) CMA Bhawan 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata – 700 016.

ELECTIONS TO THE COUNCIL AND REGIONAL COUNCILS, 2023

<u>Final list of Authorized Representatives for Election to the Council, 2023</u> <u>WESTERN India Regional Constituency</u>

<u>EL-2023 (WIRC : C-5)</u>

SL. NO.	Name of Representatives	Booth	Voters' Sl.No.	Mem. No.	Represented By
1.	L Prakash	B-18	3134	16655	Shri Mitra, Debasish

pprox End pprox

Dated : June 19, 2023



(Statutory Body Under an Act of Parliament) CMA Bhawan 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata – 700 016.

ELECTIONS TO THE COUNCIL AND REGIONAL COUNCILS, 2023

<u>Final list of Authorized Representatives for Election to the Council, 2023</u> <u>WESTERN India Regional Constituency</u>

<u>EL-2023 (WIRC : C-6)</u>

SL. NO.	Name of Representatives	Booth	Voters' Sl.No.	Mem. No.	Represented By
1.	Jayesh Sakharam More	B-24	4149	48491	Shri Deshpande, Harshad Shamkant
2.	Nilesh Madhavrao Gumnar	B-24	4101	48166	Shri Deshpande, Harshad Shamkant
3.	Jeevan Maruti Wagaskar	B-26	5369	42196	Shri Deshpande, Harshad Shamkant

pprox End pprox

Dated : June 19, 2023