

Ref. No.: EL – 2023/WIRC/CORR/08

Dated : 7th June, 2023

Elections to the Council & Regional Councils - 2023

Sub.: LIST OF VOTERS OF WESTERN INDIA REGIONAL CONSTITUENCY

In pursuance of sub-rule 6 of Rule 6 of the Cost and Works Accountants (Election to the Council) Rules, 2006 as amended, further to the List of Voters for the Elections to the Council & Regional Councils, 2023 published vide Notification No. EL–2023/16 dated 31st March, 2023, the following additions/corrections have been made on the basis of information/particulars subsequently made available :

- A. Against the voters allotted under the town heading 'PUNE (Maharashtra)' whose addresses fall under Pin Codes 411028 in the List of Voters, 2023 of Western India Regional Constituency have been allotted Booth Number B-25 instead of B-26 printed in the List of Voters, 2023 to enable them cast their votes conveniently.
- B. Against the voters allotted under the town heading 'BHAYANDAR (DT. THANE, MAHARASHTRA)', 'BOISAR (DT. THANE, MAHARASHTRA)', MUMBAI (MAHARASHTRA), 'NALLASOPARA (MAHARASHTRA)', 'PALGHAR (DT. THANE, MH)', 'THANE (MAHARASHTRA)', 'VASAI (DT. THANE, MH)', 'VIRAR EAST (M.H.)', whose addresses fall under Pin Codes 401105, 401201, 401202, 401203, 401303, 401305, 401501, 401506 and 431301 in the List of Voters, 2023 of Western India Regional Constituency have been allotted **Booth Number B-10A** instead of what have been printed in the List of Voters, 2023 to enable them cast their votes conveniently. The address of the Polling Booth is given below:

Polling Booth No.	Address
B – 10A	Royal College of Arts, Science, Commerce & Management Studies Block G, Delta Vrindaban, Bhakti Vedanta Swami Marg, Srishti Complex, Mira Road (E), Mira-Bhayandar – 401 107.

-/Sd (Kaushik Banerjee) Returning Officer