

Ref. No.: EL – 2023/WIRC/CORR/06

Dated : 28th April, 2023

Elections to the Council & Regional Councils – 2023

Sub.: LIST OF VOTERS OF WESTERN INDIA REGIONAL CONSTITUENCY

In pursuance of sub-rule 6 of Rule 6 of the Cost and Works Accountants (Election to the Council) Rules, 2006 as amended, further to the List of Voters for the Elections to the Council & Regional Councils, 2023 published vide Notification No. EL–2023/16 dated 31st March, 2023, the following additions/corrections have been made on the basis of information/particulars subsequently made available :

A. The name and address of the following member under Serial Number and Page Number as shown below should be treated as valid and he is permitted to vote at polling booth no. B-13 instead of what have been printed in the List of Voters :

Name & Address	Membership No.	Serial No.	Page No.			
Name & Address		In List of Voters				
Jha, Kamlendra, BSC, ACA, ACMA	24477	6626	400			
Sr. Accounts Officer, Madhya Pradesh Power						
Transmission Co. Ltd.						
Rao MPPTCL, Jabalpur, Semi permanent Block No.3,						
Rampur,						
JABALPUR – 482 008.						

B. The following Polling Booth number has been allotted against the voters under Serial numbers and page nos. in the List of Voters of Western India Regional Constituency instead of what have been printed in the List of Voters :

Name	Membership	SI. No.	Page No.	Booth No.
	No.	In List of Voters		
Patni, Lalit	12128	659	41	B-35
Nair, Srilekha Mathilagath	34988	1190	72	B-35
Dandekar, Saudamini Atul	25004	1192	73	B-35
Dutta, Raja	30063	1193	73	B-35
Ghara, Swarup Kumar	31799	1194	73	B-35
Hashmukhbhai, Jotangeeya Rakesh	51921	1195	73	B-35
Jha, Mukesh Kumar	32044	1196	73	B-35
Mangela, Kaushik Kishorbhai	49249	4284	262	B-35
Deora, Deoki Nandan	5053	5528	336	B-35
Deshpande, Vaibhav Kiranrao	50980	5548	337	B-35



Name	Membership No.	SI. No.	Page No.	Booth No.
Jha, Shiv Narayan	28683	5549	337	B-35
Kaushik, Neelabh	49897	5550	337	B-35
Nandi, Barun	41286	5551	337	B-35
Shaikh, Mohmadashraf Akhtarhusain	40391	5552	337	B-35
Ashara, Naresh Ramanlal	7508	6230	376	B-35
Bhagwat, Shraddha Vipul	41103	6598	398	B-35
Dalal, Dhiraj Madanlal	49415	6599	398	B-35
Gandhi, Vaibhav Bhadreshbhai	47559	6600	398	B-35
Joshi, Bharat Kumar Jaganath	21789	6601	399	B-35
Mankodi, Ankit Tusharbhai	29297	6602	399	B-35
Mathew, Reny Mary	19457	6603	399	B-35
Pardiwala, Mohmad Tahir Ismail	49941	6604	399	B-35
Shah, Atit Lalitkumar	33365	6605	399	B-35
Shah, Harshit Bipin	47919	6606	399	B-35
Shah, Rachit Pravinchandra	42767	6607	399	B-35
Soni, Bhumika Maheshkumar	51225	6608	399	B-35

-/Sd (Kaushik Banerjee)

Returning Officer