	WESTERN INDIA REGIONAL COUNCIL																																			
Quota)		38526		1				2			3			4						6			7			8		9			10			11		
l.No.	Name of Condidates	Pirst Count (No.of first prefernce	Total I	st Result	of 8	tribution Siminated To C.No. 7	tal Value	Result	Distribut Eliminat of C.No	ion Total Va	due Result	Distribu Elimina of C.No	tion Total Va	Result	Distribution Elimination of C.No. 15		lue Result	Elim	ibution ination No. 10	/alue Result	Distribution Elimination of C.No. 15	Total Value	Result	Distribution Elimination 1 of C.No. 11	otal Value Result	Sur	ibution plus of Total Val No.12	ue Result	Distribution Elimination of C.No. 13	Total Value Resu	át	Distribution Surplus of C.No. 9	Total Value	Result	,	OTAL
1	Agrawal, Manisha Saniay	11	81 '	8100 Continuino		600	18700	Continuino	13	00 200	000 Continuino		200 203	200 Continuino	1000	212	00 Continuina		2300 2	3500 Continuing	6100	29600	Continuino	1500	31100 Continuing		100 312	O Continuino	2400	33600 Conti	inulno	1387	34987	Dected		
2	Bhalerao, Vivek Gajanan	2		1200 Continuino		300	21500	Continuino	6	00 221	100 Continuino		700 228	E00 Continuing	2100		00 Continuina		2900 2	7800 Continuing	600		Continuino	3100	31500 Continuing		200 317		5200	36900 Cons	inulno	1168		Elected		
3	Bhavsar, Ashishkumar Sureshchandra	2	43 2	4300 Continuing		100	24400	Continuing	20	100 264	600 Continuing			500 Continuing	1000		000 Continuing		200 2	7700 Continuing			Continuing	600	28400 Continuing			30 Continuing	1500	30000 Cons		219				
4	Bhombe, Mahendra Tulshiram	2	45	4500 Continuino		200	24700	Continuino	2	00 245	000 Continuina	51	600 305	500 Continuino	200	301	00 Continuina		2600 3	3300 Continuing	400	33700	Continuino	500	34200 Continuing		0 342	O Continuino	2000	36200 Cons	inulno	803	37003	Elected		
5	Goswami, Arindam	2		3800 Continuing		500		Continuing			200 Continuing		200 254	400 Continuing	500	255	60 Continuing		900 2	6800 Continuing	800	27600	Continuing	1900	29500 Continuing		0 295	0 Continuing	1700	31200 Cons	inuing	292	31492	Elected		
6	Gurjar, Bhanwar Lal		36	9600 Continuing		500	10100	Continuing	-101	00	0 Elminated			0 Elminated			0 Eliminated			© Elminated			Eliminated		Eliminated			Eliminated		Elmin	ated					
7	Jain, Rahul		54	5400 Continuing		-5400	0	Eliminated			0 Elminated			0 Elminated			0 Eliminated			© Elminated			Eliminated		Eliminated			Eliminated		Elmin	ated					
8	Kulkami, Vinayak Balkrishna	14	44 '	4400 Continuing		100		Continuing	2	147	760 Continuing		600 153	300 Continuing	-15300		0 Eliminated			© Elminated			Eliminated		Eliminated			Eliminated		Elmin	ated					
9	Mohrir. Chaitanva Laxmanrao	2	43 :	4300 Continuino		400	24700	Continuino	- 1	00 248	600 Continuina	- 11	900 26	700 Continuino	1600	283	000 Continuina		1500 2	9800 Continuing	100	29900	Continuino	1300	31200 Continuing		0 312	O Continuino	11200	42400 Electe	ad .	-3874		Dected		
10	Pandit, Sanket Rachuveer	11		5100 Continuino		500	15600	Continuino		100 160	Continuing		500 165	500 Continuing	800		Continuing		17300	© Elminated			Eliminated		Eliminated			Eliminated		Elmin	ated					
11	Saha, Arunabha	11	57	5700 Continuing		700	16400	Continuing	4	168	800 Continuing			800 Continuing	3500		000 Continuing		800 2	1100 Continuing	300		Continuing	-21400	0 Eliminated			Eliminated		Elmin	ated					
12	Shah, Nanty Nalinkumar	21		5000 Continuino		1100	26100	Continuino		00 288	600 Continuina		100 285	000 Continuing	1200		00 Continuina			2000 Continuing	600			7000	39600 Elected		-1074	Elected		Electe	ed .			Elected		
13	Vaidya, Meena Niteen	11		7700 Continuing		100		Continuing	2	180	000 Continuing			200 Continuing	2800	220	000 Continuing		1700 2	3700 Continuing	800	24500	Continuing	3400	27900 Continuing		500 284	00 Continuing	-28400	0 Elmin	ated					
14	Vaze, Prashant Sudhakar	11		1300 Continuing		0	11300	Continuing		0 113	Continuing	-113	300	0 Eliminated			0 Eliminated		0	© Eliminated			Eliminated		Eliminated			Eliminated		Elmin	ated					
15	Verma, Anii Bajaranglai	11		9100 Continuing		100	19200	Continuing	2	194	400 Continuing		0 194	400 Continuing	100	195	100 Continuing		800 2	0300 Continuing	-20300		Eliminated		Eliminated			Eliminated		Elmin	ated					
16	Vyas, Mhir Narayan	31	87 :	18700 Elected				Elected			Elected			Elected			Elected			Elected			Elected		Elected			Elected		Electe	ed .			Dected		
	LOSS DUE TO FRACTION					200				900			200		500				1700		10500			2100			174		4400			5				206
	TOTAL	300	82				269300		0	0 2684	400	0	0 2682	200	0 0	2671	100	0	0 26	6000	0 0	255500		0 0	253400	0	0 2147	30	0 0	210300	0		171769			
	Note:- The above result are to provide a glimpse of or nature and are subject to declaration of results to be ma	ngoing counting ade officially.	exercise	and as such provis	ional in																															