

(Statutory Body Under an Act of Parliament) CMA Bhawan 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata – 700 016.

ELECTIONS TO THE COUNCIL AND REGIONAL COUNCILS, 2023

<u>Final list of Authorized Representatives for Election to the Council, 2023</u> <u>SOUTHERN India Regional Constituency</u>

EL-2023 (SIRC : RC-1)

SL. NO.	Name of Representatives	Booth	Voters' Sl.No.	Mem. No.	Represented By
1.	K Ravindran	B-48	4209	13545	Shri Ramasubramania Raja, Arraguntala Rajasankar
2.	C Sanjeevi	B-48	4218	26512	Shri Ramasubramania Raja, Arraguntala Rajasankar

pprox End pprox

Dated : June 19, 2023



(Statutory Body Under an Act of Parliament) CMA Bhawan 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata – 700 016.

ELECTIONS TO THE COUNCIL AND REGIONAL COUNCILS, 2023

<u>Final list of Authorized Representatives for Election to the Council, 2023</u> <u>SOUTHERN India Regional Constituency</u>

EL-2023 (SIRC : RC-2)

SL. NO.	Name of Representatives	Booth	Voters' Sl.No.	Mem. No.	Represented By
1.	L N Sruthi Kanigalpula	B-53	5058	38049	Shri Rajanala, Chandra Sekhar
2.	Kusuma Chinta	B-55	50	52301	Shri Rajanala, Chandra Sekhar

pprox End pprox

Dated : June 19, 2023



(Statutory Body Under an Act of Parliament) CMA Bhawan 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata – 700 016.

ELECTIONS TO THE COUNCIL AND REGIONAL COUNCILS, 2023

<u>Final list of Authorized Representatives for Election to the Council, 2023</u> <u>SOUTHERN India Regional Constituency</u>

EL-2023 (SIRC : RC-3)

SL. NO.	Name of Representatives	Booth	Voters' Sl.No.	Mem. No.	Represented By
1.	Veeraswamy Padidam	B-38	6938	28764	Shri Srinivasa Rao, Yadlapalli
2.	Venkata Subbaiah Tupakula	B-56	6960	48688	Shri Srinivasa Rao, Yadlapalli

pprox End pprox

Dated : June 19, 2023



(Statutory Body Under an Act of Parliament) CMA Bhawan 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata – 700 016.

ELECTIONS TO THE COUNCIL AND REGIONAL COUNCILS, 2023

<u>Final list of Authorized Representatives for Election to the Council, 2023</u> <u>SOUTHERN India Regional Constituency</u>

EL-2023 (SIRC : RC-4)

SL. NO.	Name of Representatives	Booth	Voters' Sl.No.	Mem. No.	Represented By
1.	Banka Srinivas Rao	B-54	5611	24977	Shri Darapaneni, Munisekhar
2.	Praful Vaidya	B-56	6010	34164	Shri Darapaneni, Munisekhar

pprox End pprox

Dated : June 19, 2023



(Statutory Body Under an Act of Parliament) CMA Bhawan 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata – 700 016.

ELECTIONS TO THE COUNCIL AND REGIONAL COUNCILS, 2023

<u>Final list of Authorized Representatives for Election to the Council, 2023</u> <u>SOUTHERN India Regional Constituency</u>

EL-2023 (SIRC : RC-5)

SL. NO.	Name of Representatives	Booth	Voters' Sl.No.	Mem. No.	Represented By
1.	Ibrahim, Mohamed Syed	B-67	6574	35523	Shri Kumararajan, Sethurajan
2.	Vijayan, Arumugam	B-67	6650	30698	Shri Kumararajan, Sethurajan

pprox End pprox

Dated : June 19, 2023



(Statutory Body Under an Act of Parliament) CMA Bhawan 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata – 700 016.

ELECTIONS TO THE COUNCIL AND REGIONAL COUNCILS, 2023

<u>Final list of Authorized Representatives for Election to the Council, 2023</u> <u>SOUTHERN India Regional Constituency</u>

EL-2023 (SIRC : RC-6)

SL. NO.	Name of Representatives	Booth	Voters' Sl.No.	Mem. No.	Represented By
1.	Vedhapriya, Pakkiri	B-41	3649	47858	Shri Sugumar, Govindarajan
2.	Vijayakumar, M	B-46	3721	19200	Shri Sugumar, Govindarajan
3.	Parasuraman, A	B-43	2681	32029	Shri Sugumar, Govindarajan
4.	Swaminathan, J	B-44	3517	11839	Shri Sugumar, Govindarajan
5.	Abraham, Renju Pulickaparambil	B-47	3810	30245	Shri Sugumar, Govindarajan

pprox End pprox

Dated : June 19, 2023