

Ref. No.: EL – 2023/SIRC/CORR/05

Dated : 17th June, 2023

Elections to the Council & Regional Councils – 2023

Sub.: LIST OF VOTERS OF SOUTHERN INDIA REGIONAL CONSTITUENCY

In pursuance of sub-rule 6 of Rule 6 of the Cost and Works Accountants (Election to the Council) Rules, 2006 as amended, further to the List of Voters for the Elections to the Council & Regional Councils, 2023 published vide Notification No. EL–2023/16 dated 31st March, 2023, the following additions/corrections have been made on the basis of information/particulars subsequently made available :

A. Against the voters allotted under the town heading 'BENGALURU (KARNATAKA)' whose addresses fall under Pin Codes 560002, 560003, 560005, 560006, 560010, 560020, 560021, 560022, 560023, 560024, 560032, 560033, 560042, 560043, 560045, 560052, 560053, 560054, 560055, 560056, 560057, 560058 and 560060 in the List of Voters, 2023 of Southern India Regional Constituency have been allotted Booth Number B-39 instead of what have been printed in the List of Voters, 2023 to enable them cast their votes conveniently. The address of the Polling Booth is given below :

Polling Booth No.	Address
B – 39	B J Nanjundappa Hall Institute of Agricultural Technologists #15, Queens Road Bengaluru – 560 052

B. Against the voters allotted under the town heading 'BENGALURU (KARNATAKA)' whose addresses fall under Pin Codes 560064, 560065, 560072, 560073, 560075, 560077, 560079, 560080, 560083, 560084, 560086, 560090, 560091, 560092, 560094, 560096, 560097, 560098, 560100, 561203, 562109, 562111, 562123 and 562157 in the List of Voters, 2023 of Southern India Regional Constituency have been allotted Booth Number B-39A instead of what have been printed in the List of Voters, 2023 to enable them cast their votes conveniently. The address of the Polling Booth is given below :

Polling Booth No.	Address
B – 39A	K Shankar Conference Hall Institute of Agricultural Technologists #15, Queens Road Bengaluru – 560 052

C. The addresses of the following Polling Booths in alteration/cancellation of what have been printed in the List of Voters 2023 of Southern India Regional Constituency should be read as indicated below :

Polling Booth No.	Address
B – 40	Wisdom International School, 31, Norris Road, Richmond Town, Bengaluru - 560 025.
B – 46	Guru Nanak College (Autonomous), 161, Guru Nanak Salai, Velachery Chennai – 600 042.

The Institute of Cost Accountants of India 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata – 700 016.



Polling Booth No.	Address	
B – 47	St. Teresa's College (Autonomous), Park Avenue, Marine Drive, Ernakulam, Cochin – 682 011.	
B – 55	Sri Sai Vignan Bharati College for Girls 6-1-286/289, Padmarao Nagar, Secunderabad – 500 025.	
B – 79	Govt. College for Women Vazhutacud, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 014.	
B – 81	National College (Autonomous) Dindigul Road, Karumandapam, Tiruchirappalli – 620 014.	
B – 83	SEICOM Degree College 9-66/14-A, Air By-Pass Road, New Maruthi Nagar, New Balaji Colony, Tirupati – 517 502, A.P.	
B – 84	Sri Venkateswara Polytechnic College Next to Govt. Medical College and Hospital, Adukkampari, Vellore – 632 011.	
B – 86	Alliance College of Hotel Management Dr. V.S. 54-11-40/1, Krishna College, Bhanu Nagar, Maddilapalem, Visakhapatnam – 530 022.	
B – 87	(BITS) Ashmaka High School H. No. 11-27-407, Kashbugga, Warangal – 506 002, Telangana.	
		Sd/-

-/Sd (Kaushik Banerjee) Returning Officer