

(Statutory Body Under an Act of Parliament) CMA Bhawan 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata – 700 016.

ELECTIONS TO THE COUNCIL AND REGIONAL COUNCILS, 2023

Final list of Authorized Representatives for Election to the Council, 2023 NORTHERN India Regional Constituency

EL-2023 (NIRC: RC-1)

SL. NO.	Name of Representatives	Booth	Voters' Sl.No.	Mem. No.	Represented By
1.	Sumit Shukla	B-162	6310	42695	Shri Goel, Sandeep
2.	Pramod Agrawal	B-139	878	18538	Shri Goel, Sandeep
3.	Dipesh Kumar Madan	B-160	4904	23002	Shri Goel, Sandeep
4.	Jitender Joshi	B-139	4482	33503	Shri Goel, Sandeep
5.	Ashok Kumar Gupta	B-156	4138	19424	Shri Goel, Sandeep
6.	Praveen Gupta	B-159	4199	29985	Shri Goel, Sandeep
7.	Sushil Kumar	B-160	4849	48692	Shri Goel, Sandeep
8.	Laxmi Narayan	B-158	5094	23919	Shri Goel, Sandeep
9.	Angesh Kumar Tomar	B-158	5800	34322	Shri Goel, Sandeep
10.	Rishabh Jain	B-162	6084	52926	Shri Goel, Sandeep

 $\approx \mathcal{E}_{nd} \approx$

Dated: June 19, 2023



(Statutory Body Under an Act of Parliament) CMA Bhawan 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata – 700 016.

ELECTIONS TO THE COUNCIL AND REGIONAL COUNCILS, 2023

Final list of Authorized Representatives for Election to the Council, 2023 NORTHERN India Regional Constituency

EL-2023 (NIRC: RC-2)

SL. NO.	Name of Representatives	Booth	Voters' Sl.No.	Mem. No.	Represented By
1.	Mukesh Kumar	B-139	1030	40342	Shri Pant, Santosh
2.	Sawarkar Prasad	B-139	6236	46024	Shri Pant, Santosh
3.	Rahul Bhandari	B-158	3705	42122	Shri Pant, Santosh
4.	Vijay Pratap Singh Gautam	B-156	4029	42620	Shri Pant, Santosh

 \approx End \approx

Dated: June 19, 2023



(Statutory Body Under an Act of Parliament) CMA Bhawan 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata – 700 016.

ELECTIONS TO THE COUNCIL AND REGIONAL COUNCILS, 2023

Final list of Authorized Representatives for Election to the Council, 2023 NORTHERN India Regional Constituency

EL-2023 (NIRC: RC-3)

SL. NO.	Name of Representatives	Booth	Voters' Sl.No.	Mem. No.	Represented By
1.	Pradeep Kumar	B-134	277	38111	Shri Jat, Parash Ram
2.	Mukesh Kumar Jain	B-166	6556	15793	Shri Jat, Parash Ram

 \approx End \approx

Dated: June 19, 2023 Kaushii Return



(Statutory Body Under an Act of Parliament) CMA Bhawan 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata – 700 016.

ELECTIONS TO THE COUNCIL AND REGIONAL COUNCILS, 2023

Final list of Authorized Representatives for Election to the Council, 2023 NORTHERN India Regional Constituency

EL-2023 (NIRC: RC-4)

SL. NO.	Name of Representatives	Booth	Voters' Sl.No.	Mem. No.	Represented By
1.	Vipin Kumar	B-145	87	46880	Shri Yadav, Rakesh
2.	Mili Bhatia	B-142	79	53164	Shri Yadav, Rakesh
3.	Raj Kiran Prasad	B-137	90	27727	Shri Yadav, Rakesh

 \approx End \approx

Dated : June 19, 2023



(Statutory Body Under an Act of Parliament) CMA Bhawan 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata – 700 016.

ELECTIONS TO THE COUNCIL AND REGIONAL COUNCILS, 2023

Final list of Authorized Representatives for Election to the Council, 2023 NORTHERN India Regional Constituency

EL-2023 (NIRC: RC-5)

SL. NO.	Name of Representatives	Booth	Voters' Sl.No.	Mem. No.	Represented By
1.	Neeraj Kumar	B-129	10	37381	Shri Mittal, Satya Narayan
2.	Rupesh Kothari	B-132	210	33987	Shri Mittal, Satya Narayan
3.	Ankur Singhal	B-132	220	39439	Shri Mittal, Satya Narayan
4.	Kailash Chandra Moondra	B-133	252	19783	Shri Mittal, Satya Narayan
5.	Subodh Birla	B-133	241	51156	Shri Mittal, Satya Narayan
6.	Rajendra Singh Bhati	B-145	2494	33509	Shri Mittal, Satya Narayan
7.	Vinod Jhalani	B-145	2753	20710	Shri Mittal, Satya Narayan
8.	Tapesh Mathur	B-150	2762	8013	Shri Mittal, Satya Narayan
9.	Rajendra Natani	B-150	2769	20824	Shri Mittal, Satya Narayan
10.	Amit Agarwal	B-162	3	35270	Shri Mittal, Satya Narayan
11.	Prakash Chand Kothari	B-162	209	31449	Shri Mittal, Satya Narayan
12.	Devki Nandan Goyal	B-172	6819	35207	Shri Mittal, Satya Narayan
13.	Chaman Lal Bansal	B-136	6909	9273	Shri Mittal, Satya Narayan

 \approx End \approx

Dated: June 19, 2023



(Statutory Body Under an Act of Parliament) CMA Bhawan 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata – 700 016.

ELECTIONS TO THE COUNCIL AND REGIONAL COUNCILS, 2023

<u>Final list of Authorized Representatives for Election to the Council, 2023</u> <u>NORTHERN India Regional Constituency</u>

EL-2023 (NIRC: RC-6)

SL. NO.	Name of Representatives	Booth	Voters' Sl.No.	Mem. No.	Represented By
1.	Sonu Sharma	B-141	314	41084	Shri Kumar, Subodh

 \approx End \approx

Dated: June 19, 2023