

(Statutory Body Under an Act of Parliament) CMA Bhawan 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata – 700 016.

ELECTIONS TO THE COUNCIL AND REGIONAL COUNCILS, 2023

Final list of Authorized Representatives for Election to the Council, 2023 NORTHERN India Regional Constituency

EL-2023 (NIRC: C-1)

SL. NO.	Name of Representatives	Booth	Voters' Sl.No.	Mem. No.	Represented By
1.	Geetu Chopra	B-154	3275	30676	Shri Bhalla, Rakesh
2.	Rakesh Bhalla	B-156	3272	9442	Shri Bhalla, Rakesh
3.	Tanjit Kaur	B-160	4562	27077	Shri Bhalla, Rakesh
4.	Bharti	B-141	1299	48069	Shri Bhalla, Rakesh

 \approx End \approx

Dated: June 19, 2023

Kaushik Banerjee Returning Officer



(Statutory Body Under an Act of Parliament) CMA Bhawan 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata – 700 016.

ELECTIONS TO THE COUNCIL AND REGIONAL COUNCILS, 2023

Final list of Authorized Representatives for Election to the Council, 2023 NORTHERN India Regional Constituency

EL-2023 (NIRC: C-2)

SL NC	Name of Representatives	Booth	Voters' Sl.No.	Mem. No.	Represented By
1.	Rajat Badala	B-172	6806	41516	Shri Tara, Harkesh

 \approx End \approx

Dated: June 19, 2023

Kaushik Banerjee Returning Officer



(Statutory Body Under an Act of Parliament) CMA Bhawan 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata – 700 016.

ELECTIONS TO THE COUNCIL AND REGIONAL COUNCILS, 2023

Final list of Authorized Representatives for Election to the Council, 2023 NORTHERN India Regional Constituency

EL-2023 (NIRC : C-3)

SL. NO.	Name of Representatives	Booth	Voters' Sl.No.	Mem. No.	Represented By
1.	Indu Jain	B-148	4345	23337	Shri Bhati, Rajendra Singh
2.	Satya Narayan Mittal	B-145	2766	16794	Shri Bhati, Rajendra Singh

 \approx End \approx

Dated: June 19, 2023

Kaushik Banerjee Returning Officer



(Statutory Body Under an Act of Parliament) CMA Bhawan 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata – 700 016.

ELECTIONS TO THE COUNCIL AND REGIONAL COUNCILS, 2023

Final list of Authorized Representatives for Election to the Council, 2023 NORTHERN India Regional Constituency

EL-2023 (NIRC: C-4)

SL. NO.	Name of Representatives	Booth	Voters' Sl.No.	Mem. No.	Represented By
1.	Niraj Kumar Mishra	B-144	2968	25171	Shri Paliwal, Shailendra Kumar
2.	Jaiveer Singh Tewatia	B-144	830	36636	Shri Paliwal, Shailendra Kumar
3.	Shailendra Kumar Paliwal,	B-139	2990	25067	Shri Paliwal, Shailendra Kumar

 \approx End \approx

Dated : June 19, 2023 Kaushik Banerjee Returning Officer



(Statutory Body Under an Act of Parliament) CMA Bhawan 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata – 700 016.

ELECTIONS TO THE COUNCIL AND REGIONAL COUNCILS, 2023

Final list of Authorized Representatives for Election to the Council, 2023 NORTHERN India Regional Constituency

EL-2023 (NIRC: C-5)

SL. NO.	Name of Representatives	Booth	Voters' Sl.No.	Mem. No.	Represented By
1.	Sayed Mohd Anwar Hasan	B-130	46	20708	Shri Bhatt, Sandeep Kumar
2.	Lakshman Prasad Kushwaha	B-130	56	44948	Shri Bhatt, Sandeep Kumar
3.	Kamal Deep Tyagi	B-139	5819	52223	Shri Bhatt, Sandeep Kumar
4.	Suneel Datt	B-144	1880	49732	Shri Bhatt, Sandeep Kumar
5.	Siyaram Sharma	B-145	2347	47075	Shri Bhatt, Sandeep Kumar
6.	Deepak Mittal	B-145	2243	43973	Shri Bhatt, Sandeep Kumar
7.	Mayank Jain	B-156	4354	34868	Shri Bhatt, Sandeep Kumar
8.	Pawan Kumar	B-158	4767	42082	Shri Bhatt, Sandeep Kumar
9.	Sanket Gupta	B-158	4240	44761	Shri Bhatt, Sandeep Kumar
10.	Shashi Bhushan Yadav	B-160	5905	46480	Shri Bhatt, Sandeep Kumar
11.	Himanshu Tyagi	B-168	6615	48224	Shri Bhatt, Sandeep Kumar
12.	Dinesh Kumar Dargar	B-172	6813	20081	Shri Bhatt, Sandeep Kumar
13.	Rubi Mishra	B-162	6191	38709	Shri Bhatt, Sandeep Kumar
14.	Sandeep Kumar Saxena	B-151	3032	22903	Shri Bhatt, Sandeep Kumar
15.	Sandeep Yadav	B-142	1837	45110	Shri Bhatt, Sandeep Kumar
16.	Mahesh Chandra Joshi	B-137	489	10023	Shri Bhatt, Sandeep Kumar
17.	Jyoti Sarda	B-132	217	24378	Shri Bhatt, Sandeep Kumar

 \approx End \approx

Dated : June 19, 2023 Kaushik Banerjee Returning Officer