

(Statutory Body Under an Act of Parliament) CMA Bhawan 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata – 700 016.

ELECTIONS TO THE COUNCIL AND REGIONAL COUNCILS, 2023

Final list of Authorized Representatives for Election to the Council, 2023 EASTERN India Regional Constituency

EL-2023 (EIRC: RC-1)

SL. NO.	Name of Representatives	Booth	Voters' Sl.No.	Mem. No.	Represented By
1.	Madhusudan Deb	B-112	3187	53383	Shri Dutta, Abhijit
2.	Tapas Kumar Mahapatra	B-116	3698	26464	Shri Dutta, Abhijit

 \approx End \approx

Dated : June 19, 2023



(Statutory Body Under an Act of Parliament) CMA Bhawan 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata – 700 016.

ELECTIONS TO THE COUNCIL AND REGIONAL COUNCILS, 2023

Final list of Authorized Representatives for Election to the Council, 2023 EASTERN India Regional Constituency

EL-2023 (EIRC: RC-2)

SL. NO.	Name of Representatives	Booth	Voters' Sl.No.	Mem. No.	Represented By
1.	Abhinab Kumar Chenmay	B-99	1371	34618	Ms Ganguly, Arati
2.	Vishal Sharma	B-99	1409	47326	Ms Ganguly, Arati
3.	Jaydip Ghosal	B-89	1175	17846	Ms Ganguly, Arati
4.	Subrato Banerjee	B-89	67	15075	Ms Ganguly, Arati

 $\approx \mathcal{E}_{nd} \approx$

Dated : June 19, 2023



(Statutory Body Under an Act of Parliament) CMA Bhawan 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata – 700 016.

ELECTIONS TO THE COUNCIL AND REGIONAL COUNCILS, 2023

Final list of Authorized Representatives for Election to the Council, 2023 EASTERN India Regional Constituency

EL-2023 (EIRC: RC-3)

SL. NO.	Name of Representatives	Booth	Voters' Sl.No.	Mem. No.	Represented By
1.	Abir Kumar De	B-111	1865	6445	Shri Kanrar, Tapas Kumar
2.	Pranab Kumar Chakrabarty	B-126	2769	8614	Shri Kanrar, Tapas Kumar
3.	Tarkeshwar Prasad Gupta	B-116	1894	8373	Shri Kanrar, Tapas Kumar
4.	Sanjay Kumar Bhartia	B-123	5040	29888	Shri Kanrar, Tapas Kumar
5.	Arunabha Ghosh	B-127	1880	10228	Shri Kanrar, Tapas Kumar
6.	Binoy Kumar Roy	B-109	1990	9319	Shri Kanrar, Tapas Kumar
7.	Ashok Kumar Samanta	B-110	5364	17006	Shri Kanrar, Tapas Kumar
8.	Tapas Bhattacharyya	B-128	2675	16684	Shri Kanrar, Tapas Kumar
9.	Jyotirmoy Auddy	B-103	1814	28616	Shri Kanrar, Tapas Kumar
10.	Purnendu De	B-113	1866	3427	Shri Kanrar, Tapas Kumar
11.	Mrinal Kanti Kesh	B-96	1156	11112	Shri Kanrar, Tapas Kumar
12.	Sarika Jain	B-114	1898	31101	Shri Kanrar, Tapas Kumar
13.	Mukesh Kumar Singh	B-115	4540	35586	Shri Kanrar, Tapas Kumar

 \approx End \approx

Dated : June 19, 2023



(Statutory Body Under an Act of Parliament) CMA Bhawan 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata – 700 016.

ELECTIONS TO THE COUNCIL AND REGIONAL COUNCILS, 2023

Final list of Authorized Representatives for Election to the Council, 2023 EASTERN India Regional Constituency

EL-2023 (EIRC: RC-4)

SL. NO.	Name of Representatives	Booth	Voters' Sl.No.	Mem. No.	Represented By
1.	Biswajit Paul	B-114	1670	43354	Shri Singh, Sunita
2.	Dipankar Basak	B-116	4942	50083	Shri Singh, Sunita

 \approx End \approx

Dated : June 19, 2023 Kaushik Banerjee Returning Officer



(Statutory Body Under an Act of Parliament) CMA Bhawan 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata – 700 016.

ELECTIONS TO THE COUNCIL AND REGIONAL COUNCILS, 2023

Final list of Authorized Representatives for Election to the Council, 2023 EASTERN India Regional Constituency

EL-2023 (EIRC: RC-5)

SL. NO.	Name of Representatives	Booth	Voters' Sl.No.	Mem. No.	Represented By
1.	Ranit Saha	B-111	4286	52092	Shri Mukherjee, Kallol
2.	Debraj Basu	B-110	1145	25308	Shri Mukherjee, Kallol
3.	Netai Saha	B-112	2327	51917	Shri Mukherjee, Kallol

 \approx End \approx

Dated : June 19, 2023 Kaushik Banerjee Returning Officer



(Statutory Body Under an Act of Parliament) CMA Bhawan 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata – 700 016.

ELECTIONS TO THE COUNCIL AND REGIONAL COUNCILS, 2023

Final list of Authorized Representatives for Election to the Council, 2023 EASTERN India Regional Constituency

EL-2023 (EIRC: RC-6)

SL. NO.	Name of Representatives	Booth	Voters' Sl.No.	Mem. No.	Represented By
1.	Moni Kanchan Sinha	B-99	1415	29211	Shri Prasad, Bidyadhar
2.	Narendra Kumar Srivastva	B-123	5193	16599	Shri Prasad, Bidyadhar
3.	Mrinal Ray Chaudhury	B-117	4131	8813	Shri Prasad, Bidyadhar
4.	Manoj Kumar Madhuker	B-94	986	27447	Shri Prasad, Bidyadhar

 \approx End \approx

Dated : June 19, 2023