

THE INSTITUTE OF COST ACCOUNTANTS OF INDIA

(Statutory Body Under an Act of Parliament) CMA Bhawan 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata – 700 016.

ELECTIONS TO THE COUNCIL AND REGIONAL COUNCILS, 2023

Final list of Authorized Representatives for Election to the Council, 2023 EASTERN India Regional Constituency

EL-2023 (EIRC: C-1)

SL. NO.	Name of Representatives	Booth	Voters' SI.No.	Mem. No.	Represented By
1.	Jasabanta Sahu	B-90	180	49081	Shri Chaubey, Mukesh
2.	Biswanath Sahu	B-104	2077	34811	Shri Chaubey, Mukesh
3.	Jyoti Prakash Mishra	B-98	1283	49939	Shri Chaubey, Mukesh
4.	Kush Jayal Singh Pradhan	B-124	5283	31747	Shri Chaubey, Mukesh
5.	Deepak Kumar Burma	B-125	5326	32318	Shri Chaubey, Mukesh
6.	Tapan Kumar Ratha	B-106	5475	26007	Shri Chaubey, Mukesh
7.	Amir Kumar Swain	B-88	53	31510	Shri Chaubey, Mukesh
8.	Binit Tripathy	B-92	926	52772	Shri Chaubey, Mukesh
9.	Ravi Raj	B-121	4911	41909	Shri Chaubey, Mukesh
10.	Benumadhab Nayak	B-95	1070	42078	Shri Chaubey, Mukesh
11.	Bibhu Prasad Sahu	B-95	1117	39218	Shri Chaubey, Mukesh
12.	Naba Kumar Meher	B-93	5458	52896	Shri Chaubey, Mukesh

 \approx End \approx

Dated: June 19, 2023

Kaushik Banerjee Returning Officer



THE INSTITUTE OF COST ACCOUNTANTS OF INDIA

(Statutory Body Under an Act of Parliament) CMA Bhawan 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata – 700 016.

ELECTIONS TO THE COUNCIL AND REGIONAL COUNCILS, 2023

Final list of Authorized Representatives for Election to the Council, 2023 EASTERN India Regional Constituency

EL-2023 (EIRC: C-2)

SL. NO.	Name of Representatives	Booth	Voters' Sl.No.	Mem. No.	Represented By
1.	Tarak Nath Panja	B-110	4036	21852	Shri Chattopadhyay, Chittaranjan
2.	Prabir Kumar Datta	B-103	3149	13404	Shri Chattopadhyay, Chittaranjan

 \approx End \approx

Dated : June 19, 2023

Kaushik Banerjee Returning Officer



THE INSTITUTE OF COST ACCOUNTANTS OF INDIA

(Statutory Body Under an Act of Parliament) CMA Bhawan 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata – 700 016.

ELECTIONS TO THE COUNCIL AND REGIONAL COUNCILS, 2023

Final list of Authorized Representatives for Election to the Council, 2023 EASTERN India Regional Constituency

EL-2023 (EIRC : C-3)

SL. NO.	Name of Representatives	Booth	Voters' Sl.No.	Mem. No.	Represented By
1.	Jitendra Kumar Mishra	B-103	1939	27935	Shri Mukherjee, Somnath
2.	Mithu Basak Kundu	B-115	3664	44820	Shri Mukherjee, Somnath
3.	Bidyut Chakrabartty	B-113	2763	19227	Shri Mukherjee, Somnath
4.	Pramod Kumar	B-116	3643	46157	Shri Mukherjee, Somnath
5.	Supriyo Banerjee	B-109	2535	14960	Shri Mukherjee, Somnath

 \approx End \approx

Dated: June 19, 2023

Kaushik Banerjee Returning Officer