

Ref. No.: EL – 2023/EIRC/CORR/03

Dated : 17th June, 2023

(Kaushik Banerjee) Returning Officer

Elections to the Council & Regional Councils – 2023

Sub.: LIST OF VOTERS OF EASTERN INDIA REGIONAL CONSTITUENCY

In pursuance of sub-rule 6 of Rule 6 of the Cost and Works Accountants (Election to the Council) Rules, 2006 as amended, further to the List of Voters for the Elections to the Council & Regional Councils, 2023 published vide Notification No. EL–2023/16 dated 31st March, 2023, the following additions/corrections have been made on the basis of information/particulars subsequently made available :

A. The addresses of the following Polling Booths in alteration/cancellation of what have been printed in the List of Voters 2023 of Eastern India Regional Constituency should be read as indicated below :

Polling Booth No.	Address
B – 89	Dayanand Vidyalaya (H.S.) Maharshi Dayanand Bhawan, DAV School Road, Budha, Asansol - 713 301.
B – 90	Fakir Mohan University, Old Campus Vyasa Vihar, Januganj, Remuna Golei Balasore - 756 019, Odisha
B – 94	Bokaro Ispat Senior Secondary School 2C, Bokaro Steel City, Bokaro - 827 001.
B-106	Black Diamond College of Engineering and Technology At : Balijori L & T By Pass Road, In front of District Head Quarter Hospital, Jharsuguda - 768 201, Odisha
B – 107	Oriental Public School IGC Complex, Phase III, Kalyani - 741 235.
B – 112	Netaji Nagar Bastuhara Samity P.O. & P.S. Netaji Nagar, Narikel Bagan, Kolkata - 700 092.
B – 113	Indian Chamber of Commerce (ICC) ICC Towers 4, India Exchange Place, Kolkata - 700 001.
B – 116	Behala High School 6, Banamali Naskar Road, Behala, Kolkata - 700 060.
B – 126	Ballavpur High School, 47 Dey Street, Serampore - 712 201. Sd/