EASTERN INDIA REGIONAL COUNCIL																																	
(Quota)	34888	$\overline{}$		1			2			3			4		5			6		7			8			,		10			11		
SLNo.	Name of Condidator	First Count (No.of first preference	Total Valu after 1st Count		Distribution of Surplus of C.No. 6		e Result	Distribut of Surpl of C.No.	us Total Va	alue Result	Distribution Elimination To of C.No.13	otal Value	Result	Distribution Elimination Tot of C.No. 2	il Value Result	Distribution of Surplus of C.No. 1	Total Value	Result	Distribution Elimination Tot of C.No. 11	al Value Result	Distribution Elimination of C.No. 10			Distribution Elimination of C.No. 12	Total Value	Result 8	stribution urplus of T C.No. 8	otal Value Result	Distribution Elimination of C.No.	Total Value R	esult		TOTAL
1 Chakrat	orty, Subhasish	3	122 322	continuing	4	0 3224	continui	ng 1	14 32	2354 Continuing	200	32554	Continuing	2338	34892 Elected	- 4	34888	Elected		34888 Elected		3488	■ Elected		34888	Elected		34888 Elected					
2 Chattop	edhyay, Saibel	١ ،	10 110	continuing	10	0 1110	continui	ng	54 11	1154 Continuing		11154	Continuing	-11154	 Eliminated 		0	Eliminated		 Eliminated 			 Eliminated 		۰	Eliminated		 Eliminated 					
3 Dutte, A	shijt	2	20 220	continuing	8	0 2201	continui	ng 1	28 22	2208 Continuing	100	22308	Continuing	924	23232 Continuing		23232	Continuing	2948	26180 Continuing	5148	3132	* Continuing	1020	32348	Continuing	1300	33648 Elected					
4 Ganguly	, Arati] ,	157 357	∞ Elected		3570	□ Elected	-	12 34	*** Elected		34888	Elected		34888 Elected		34888	Elected		34888 Elected		3488	* Elected		34888	Elected		34888 Elected					
5 Kenrer,	Tapas Kumar	2	113 212	continuing	2	0 2133	continui	ng 1	40 21	Continuing		21460	Continuing	1102	22562 Continuing		22562	Continuing	1202	23764 Continuing	2102	2586	Continuing	700	26566	Continuing	300	26866 Eliminated					
6 Mishra,	Damodara	4	113 412	∞ Elected	-641	2 3488	s Elected		34	*** Elected		34888	Elected		34888 Elected		34888	Elected		34888 Elected		3488	* Elected		34888	Elected		34888 Elected					
7 Mukherj	ee, Kallol	1 2	27 221	∞ Continuing	2	0 227	20 Continui	ng	62 22	2782 Continuing		22782	Continuing	1608	24390 Continuing		24390	Continuing	1936	26326 Continuing	2908	2923	4 Continuing	426	29660	Continuing	600	30260 Elected					
8 Nayak, L	ttam Kumar	1 2	158 250	continuing	432	0 3012	20 Continui	ng	18 30	138 Continuing	200	30338	Continuing	128	30466 Continuing		30466	Continuing	1488	31954 Continuing	1104	3305	* Continuing	10100	43158	Elected	-8270	34888 Elected					
9 Prasad,	Bidyadhar	1 .	185 185	continuing	8	0 1859	continui	ng	26 18	Continuing		18606	Continuing	420	19026 Continuing		19026	Continuing	2304	21330 Continuing	4904	2623	4 Continuing	2020	28254	Continuing	2500	30754 Elected					
10 Singh, A	bhishek Kumar	١ ،	78 178	continuing	8	0 1788	continui	ng	38 17	*** Continuing	500	18418	Continuing	502	18920 Continuing		18920	Continuing	1726	20646 Continuing	-20646		 Eliminated 		۰	Eliminated		 Eliminated 					
11 Singh, S	unita	١.	108 108	continuing	20	0 1100	o Continui	ng	52 11	1052 Continuing	300	11352	Continuing	3104	14458 Continuing		14456	Continuing	-14456	 Eliminated 			 Eliminated 		۰	Eliminated		 Eliminated 					
12 Tripathy	, Alok	١.	183 183	continuing	134	0 1964	Continui	ng	2 19	642 Continuing	220	19862	Continuing	320	20182 Continuing		20182	Continuing	722	20904 Continuing	1446	2235	 Continuing 	-22350	۰	Eliminated		 Eliminated 					
13 Udeshi,	Harsh Satish	1	17 17	∞ Continuing	4	0 174	Continui	ng		740 Continuing	-1740	۰	Eliminated		 Eliminated 		0	Eliminated		 Eliminated 			 Eliminated 		۰	Eliminated		 Eliminated 					
LOSS D	JE TO FRACTION				9	2			178		220					1 4			2130		3034			8084			3570						17312
TOTAL		2	791			0 27900	88	0	0 278	8830 0		278610	0	-708	277902	0 0	277898	0	0	275768	0 0	27273	4 0	0	264650	0	0	261080	0 0		0		
Note:- T provisio	ne above results are to provide a nal in nature and are subject to de	glimpse of on eclaration of re	going counting eaults to be ma	exercise and as such de officially.																													