



ELECTIONS TO THE COUNCIL AND THE REGIONAL COUNCILS, 2023

Kolkata, Saturday, the 22nd April, 2023

Nominations received till the last date and time of receipt of nominations i.e. 6:00 P.M. of 21st April, 2023.

The following nominations have been received within the appointed time and date i.e. 6:00 P.M. on 21st April, 2023 at the Headquarters of the Institute of Cost Accountants of India, CMA Bhawan, 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata - 700 016, for contesting in the Elections to the Twenty-first Council and Four Regional Councils (2023-2027) of the Institute scheduled to be held on 1st & 2nd July, 2023:

(A) TWENTY-FIRST COUNCIL:

WESTERN INDIA REGIONAL CONSTITUENCY

Sl. No.	Name
1	Dinesh Kumar Birla
2	Ashwinkumar Gordhanbhai Dalwadi
3	Dushyant Chanddrakant Dave
4	Harshad Shamkant Deshpande
5	Neeraj Dhananjay Joshi
6	Shriram Narayan Mahankaliwar
7	Debasish Mitra
8	Ashish Prakash Thatte

SOUTHERN INDIA REGIONAL CONSTITUENCY

SI. No.	Name
1	Venkatanarsimha Satya Nageswararao Annamraju
2	Suresh Rachappa Gunjalli
3	Kalavalapalli Sanyasi Rao
4	Venkateshwarlu Manikyala
5	V. Murali
6	A. Mayil Murugan
7	K. Ch A. V. S. N. Murthy
8	Vinayaranjan P.
9	Sankar P. Panicker
10	Sreepada Heggodu Ramachandra
11	Pinnamaraju Venkata Subrahmanya Jagan Mohan Rao
12	Jyothi Satish





Sl. No.	Name
13	T. C. A. Srinivasa Prasad

EASTERN INDIA REGIONAL CONSTITUENCY

Sl. No.	Name
1	Ashis Banerjee
2	Arundhati Basu
3	Chittaranjan Chattopadhyay
4	Mukesh Chaubey
5	Avijit Goswami
6	Somnath Mukherjee
7	Bibhuti Bhushan Nayak

NORTHERN INDIA REGIONAL CONSTITUENCY

Sl. No.	Name
1	Manoj Kumar Anand
2	Rakesh Bhalla
3	Rajendra Singh Bhati
4	Sandeep Kumar Bhatt
5	Rakesh Choudhary
6	Yogesh Kumar Gupta
7	Navneet Kumar Jain
8	Shailendra Kumar Paliwal
9	Anil Sharma
10	Harkesh Tara

(B) REGIONAL COUNCILS (2023-2027):

WESTERN INDIA REGIONAL COUNCIL

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate
1	Manisha Sanjay Agrawal
2	Vinayak Balkrishna Kulkarni
3	Ashishkumar Sureshchandra Bhavsar
4	Mahendra Tulshiram Bhombe
5	Arindam Goswami
6	Bhanwar Lal Gurjar
7	Rahul Jain
8	Chaitanya Laxmanrao Mohrir



The Institute of Cost Accountants of India 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata – 700 016.

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate
9	Sanket Raghuveer Pandit
10	Arunabha Saha
11	Nanty Nalinkumar Shah
12	Meena Niteen Vaidya
13	Prashant Sudhakar Vaze
14	Anil Bajaranglal Verma
15	Mihir Narayan Vyas

SOUTHERN INDIA REGIONAL COUNCIL

Sl. No.	Name
1	Vijay Kiran Agastya
2	Vishwanath Bhat
3	Munisekhar Derapaneni
4	Rajesh Sai Iyer
5	Girish Kambadaraya
6	Gomathisankar Kandasamy
7	Sethurajan Kumararajan
8	Praveen Kumar
9	Kandala Venkata Naga Lavanya
10	Manjula B S
11	Suneel Kumar Mannem
12	Padmavathi Narayanan
13	Chandra Sekhar Rajanala
14	A R Ramasubramania Raja
15	K Pandu Ranga Rao
16	Rakesh Shankar Ravisankar
17	Vijaya Lakshmi K R
18	V.G. Selva Raja
19	Satish R
20	G Sugumar
21	Divya Sukumar
22	Santhosh Kumar Vettiyattil
23	Ayyappa Vijji
24	Yadlapalli Srinivasa Rao





EASTERN INDIA REGIONAL COUNCIL

Sl. No.	Name
1	Subhasish Chakraborty
2	Saibal Chattopadhyay
3	Abhijit Dutta
4	Arati Ganguly
5	Tapas Kumar Kanrar
6	Damodara Mishra
7	Kallol Mukherjee
8	Uttam Kumar Nayak
9	Bidyadhar Prasad
10	Abhishek Kumar Singh
11	Sunita Singh
12	Alok Tripathy
13	Harsh Satish Udeshi

NORTHERN INDIA REGIONAL COUNCIL

Sl. No.	Name
1	Jeewan Chandra
2	Pramod Chauhan
3	Umar Farooque
4	Sandeep Goel
5	Mithlesh Gupta
6	Jagdeep
7	Parash Ram Jat
8	Mrigesh Kumar Jha
9	Manish Kandpal
10	Madhuri Kashyap
11	Subodh Kumar
12	Deepak Malpani
13	Satya Narayan Mittal
14	Mukesh Pandey
15	Santosh Pant
16	Deepika Bhugra Prasad
17	Saurabh Singh Raghav
18	Hemendra Soni
19	Honey Singh
20	Vikas Srivastava
21	Pawan Kumar Tiwary





Sl. No.	Name
22	Prashant Varshney
23	Prahalad Sahai Yadav
24	Rakesh Yadav

It may be noted that the above details only indicate the receipt of nominations in time. The list of valid nominations shall be issued in accordance with decision taken by the panel for scrutiny of nomination papers.

Candidates can check and download receipts of their remittances made towards fee for elections and security deposit (subject to realization) by logging on to "Members' On-line System" on the website of the Institute.

Sd/-Kaushik Banerjee Returning Officer