

Ref. No.: EL/2023/6/2023

Dated : June 23, 2023

Elections to Council & Regional Councils, 2023

Northern India Regional Constituency

A. The following is the List of Voters who have been permitted to vote at a Polling Booth different from that to which they were originally attached :

SI. No. in List of Voters	Name & Address	Membership No.	Booth originally attached to	Booth finally allotted
3	Agarwal, Amit Unit Financial Controller Jaypee Palace Hotel Jaypee Hotel Fatehabad Road AGRA 282004	35270	B-129	B-162
79	Bhatia, Mili Vijay Garments And General Store Opp New Bus Stand Behror ALWAR 301701	53164	B-131	B-142
87	Kumar, Vipin 2/9, Kala Kuan Housing Board Aravali Vihar ALWAR 301001	46880	B-131	B-145
90	Prasad, Raj Kiran Agarwal Bhawan Ke Pass Narayanpur Road Bansur Dist. Alwar ALWAR 301402	27727	B-131	B-137
209	Kothari, Prakash Chand 470, Lokashah Nagar, BEAWAR 305901	31449	B-132	B-162
830	Tewatia, Jaiveer Singh Sr. Executive Accounts M/s. S P M Auto Pvt Ltd Plot No.135, Sector - 59 Hudda Part - 2, Ballabhgarh FARIDABAD 121004	36636	B-138	B-144



SI. No. in	Name & Address	Membership	Booth	Booth
List of		No.	originally	finally
Voters			attached to	allotted
2968	Mishra, Niraj Kumar 1/563, Vinay Khand Gomti Nagar, LUCKNOW 226010	25171	B-151	B-144
2990	Paliwal, Shailendra Kumar 5/474, Viram Khand, Gomti Nagar, LUCKNOW 226010	25067	B-151	B-139
3272	Bhalla, Rakesh # 4551-C, Sector 70, S.A.S. Nagar, MOHALI 160059	9442	B-154	B-156
3275	Chopra, Geetu Geetu Chopra & Associates, # HE 53, Phase - V, S.A.S. Nagar, MOHALI 160059	30676	B-154	B-152
4138	Gupta, Ashok Kumar Head- Finance & Commerce Indigo Collections Pvt. Ltd. L D-46, Pitampura NEW DELHI 110034	19424	B-158	B-156
4345	Jain, Indu Sr Supt (F), Air Port Authority of India Ltd., R.G. Bhawan, Block A, Safderjung Airport NEW DELHI 110003	23337	B-156	B-148
4354	Jain, Mayank Manager CPA Global D-791 Saraswati Vihar Pitampura DELHI 110034	34868	B-158	B-156
4482	Joshi, Jitender Cost Accountant J J & Co. Flat No- 3, Pocket- 2, Rohini Sector- 23, Palm City Apartment, DELHI 110085	33503	B-160	B-139



Sl. No. in List of Voters	Name & Address	Membership No.	Booth originally attached to	Booth finally allotted
4904	Madan, Dipesh Kumar PD-23C, Vishakha Enclave Pitampura Near ND Market DELHI 110034	23002	B-160	B-160
6084	Jain, Rishabh T-9,401 Exotica Dreamvillle Greater Noida West. Gaurcity-2 NOIDA 201308	52926	B-162	B-162
6236	Prasad, Sawarkar Astt Vice President Genpact Tower 5, Sector 135 NOIDA 201304	46024	B-162	B-139

B. The following is the List of Voters whose names were originally attached to a Polling Booth but have finally been permitted to vote by Post

Sl. No. in List of Voters	Name & Address	Membership No.	Booth originally attached to
3448	Abrol, Tilak Raj Joint Director The Institute Of Cost Accountants Of India C M A Bhawan 3, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road NEW DELHI 110003	29185	B-156
3915	Dewan, Nisha Addl. Director The Institute of Cost Accountants Of India C M A Bhawan 3, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road NEW DELHI 110003	17092	B-156



Sl. No. in List of Voters	Name & Address	Membership No.	Booth originally attached to
4225	Gupta, Rashmi Dy Director The Institute Of Cost Accountants Of India 3, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road NEW DELHI 110003	37346	B-156
4388	Jain, Rajesh Kumar Joint Director The Institute Of Cost Accountants Of India C. M. A. Bhawan 3, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road NEW DELHI 110003	35195	B-156
4422	Jalan, Pankaj Senior Officer The Institute of Cost Accountants of India 3 ,Institutional Area, Lodhi Road DELHI 110003	35326	B-156
4590	Khaneja, Pardeep Kumar Deputy Director The Institute of Cost Accountants of India Cma Bhawan, 3, Institutional Area Lodhi Road, NEW DELHI 110003	27015	B-156
4634	Kothari, Preeti 81- C, Second Floor Old Gupta Colony, Near Kalyan Vihar Bus Stop North West Delhi DELHI 110009	49343	B-156
4900	Lohan, Vijay Kumar Assistant Director (CEP - 2) Institute of Cost Accountants of India CMA Bhawan 3, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road NEW DELHI 110003	29421	B-156



Sl. No. in List of Voters	Name & Address	Membership No.	Booth originally attached to
5395	Saxena, Tarun Kumar Additional Director (Technical) The Institute of Cost Accountants of India CMA Bhawan, 4th Floor, 3, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road NEW DELHI 110003	24878	B-156
5425	Shankar, Sushmita Senior Officer The Institute of Cost Accountants of India 3, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road NEW DELHI 110003	31364	B-156
5672	Singh, Yogender Pal Joint Director Institute of Cost Accountants of India CMA bhawan 3 institutions area, Lodhi road NEW DELHI 110003	32869	B-156
5860	Verma, Nidhi Deputy Director The Institute of Cost Accountants of India 3 Institutional Area, Lodhi Road NEW DELHI 110003	30358	B-156

C. The following is the List of Voters who were originally permitted to vote by Post but have finally been attached to a Polling Booth

Sl. No. in List	Name & Address	Membership	Booth
of Voters		No.	attached
			to

	Kumar, Devendra		
3260	House No. 168, Sector 10D,	8687	B-139
	Vasundhara,	0007	D 135
	GHAZIABAD 201012		

-/Sd (Kaushik Banerjee) Returning Officer