

THE INSTITUTE OF COST ACCOUNTANTS OF INDIA

Statutory Body under an Act of Parliament



AWARDS 2019 CALL FOR NOMINATIONS



Last date extended for submission of Nomination: 21st July 2020

Screening Committee

Chairman

Mr. Sunil Bhatia Director (Finance) Engineers India Ltd

Members

Mr. Inderpal Singh Sandhu Director (Finance), HHEC Ltd

Mr. Sham Gulati GM (Finance), HUDCO Ltd

Mr. Ratnesh GM (Finance), NTPC Ltd

Mr. L.M. Kaushal Joint Secretary & Advisor (Cost), Ministry of Finance

Mr. Jayabrata Bose Advisor, Deptt. of Expenditure, Ministry of Finance

Mr. A. K. Dhingra Former Joint Advisor, TRAI

Mr. Subhash Agarwal Practicing Cost Accountant

Mr. Upendra Tiwari Practicing Cost Accountant

Ms. Priyanka Saxena Practicing Cost Accountant

Permanent Invitees

CMA Balwinder Singh President

CMA Biswarup Basu Vice President

CMA Vijender Sharma Chairman Professional Development & CPD Committee

Secretary

CMA Nisha Dewan Secretary Professional Development & CPD Committee

Headquarters:

CMA Bhawan 12, Sudder Street Kolkata - 700016 Ph: + 91 33-22521031-34-35

17th National Awards for Excellence in Cost Management 2019

Eligibility to Participate:

All companies (Listed or Unlisted) Including LLP Categories:

1. Manufacturing Sector

- A1) Private Sector Mega
- A2) Private Sector Large A3) Private Sector - Medium
- A3) Private Sector Medium A4) Private Sector - Small
- A4) Private Sector Micro
- A5) Public Sector Mega
- A6) Public Sector Large
- A7) Public Sector Medium
- A8) Public Sector Small

2. Service Sector

- B1) Banking, Financial Services and Insurance
- B2) Transportation and Logistics
- B3) Power Distribution and
- Transmission
- B4) Retail & E-commerce
- B5) Hospitality & Tourism
- B6) Healthcare
- B7) Infrastructure and Construction
- B8) Information Technology &
- Telecommunication
- B9) Consulting
- B10) Start-up
- B11) Others

Evaluating Agency:- Care Ratings Ltd.

Submission of Nomination: By sending email at ecma@icmai.in

For details visit website of the Institute:

https://icmai.in/icmai/news/National-Awards.php

6th CMA Awards 2019

Eligibility to Participate:

CMAs in employment and not holding CoP for the last three years

Categories:

CMA CFO

(i) Manufacturing Sector - Public (ii) Manufacturing Sector - Private (iii) Service Sector

CMA Achiever

(iv) Manufacturing Sector - Public (v) Manufacturing Sector - Private (vi) Service Sector

CMA Young Achiever

(vii) Manufacturing Sector - Public (viii) Manufacturing Sector - Private (ix) Service Sector

Submission of Nomination: Online forms or by email at *cmaawards@icmai.in*

For details visit website of the Institute: https://icmai.in/icmai/news/CMA-Award.php

For any clarifications contact Professional Development Directorate

CMA Vijay Lohan Assistant Director 95824-61255 CMA Nisha Dewan Additional Director Head (Professional Development) 98914-80860 CMA Indu Sharma Joint Director 98919-89307



CMA Balwinder Singh President ICAI



CMA Biswarup Basu Vice President ICAI



CMA Vijender Sharma
Chairman
Professional Development
&
CPD Committee

Delhi Office:

CMA Bhawan 3 Institutional Area Lodhi Road, New Delhi - 110003 Ph: +91 11 24622156-58