

The Institute of Cost Accountants of India

(Statutory Body under an Act of Parliament)

Members of the Cooperative Development Board (CDB) for the Term 2024-25

(Quorum: 4)

Chairman

1. CMA Navneet Kumar Jain

Members:

- 2. CMA Ashwin G Dalwadi
- 3. CMA Avijit Goswami
- 4. CMA Chittaranjan Chattopadhyay
- 5. CMA Vinayaranjan P.
- 6. CMA Suresh Rachappa Gunjalli
- 7. CMA (Dr.) Ashish P. Thatte
- 8. CMA K.K. Vyas
- 9. CMA Anjeev Jain
- 10. CMA T.K. Jaganathan
- 11. Shri Mohan Mishra
- 12. CMA Prahlad Sahai Yadav
- 13. Shri Rajat Mittal

Secretary

Dr. Kimi Thareja, Joint Director