Webinar

THE INSTITUTE OF National COST ACCOUNTANTS OF INDIA

Statutory Body under an Act of Parliament

www.icmai.in



CELEBRATION AND OBSERVANCE OF MAY 2021

AS AGRICULTURE MONTH

Agriculture Task Force

The Institute of Cost Accountants of India



"AGRICULTURE COST MANAGEMENT"

WEDNESDAY

26th May 2021, 17.00 Hrs. to 18.30 Hrs.



CMA Biswarup Basu President **ICAI**

CMA Balwinder Singh

Immediate Past President Chairman, Training & Education Facilities and Placement Committee, ICAI and Cost Accounting Standards Board, ICAI

CMA Ashwinkumar Gordhanbhai Dalwadi

Chairman

Information Technology Committee and Cost Auditing and Assurance Standards Board, ICAI

CMA Neeraj Dhananjay **Joshi**

Chairman

Management Accounting Committee, ICAI

CMA Debasish Mitra

Chairman

Board of Advanced Studies & Research and Members in Industry Committee, ICAI

CMA (Dr.) Ashish Prakash Thatte

Chairman

Corporate Laws Committee, ICAI

CMA (Dr.) V Murali

Chairman

Members' Facilities Committee, **ICAI**



CMA P Raju Iyer Vice President & Chairman National Agriculture Task Force, ICAI

CMA (Dr.) K Ch A V S N Murthy

Chairman

Journal & Publications Committee and Regional Council & Chapters Coordination Committee, ICAI

CMA H. Padmanabhan

Chairman

Committee for Accounting Technicians & AAT Board, ICAI

CMA Papa Rao Sunkara

Career Counselling Advisory Board, ICAI

CMA Chittaranjan Chattopadhyay

Chairman

Indirect Taxation Committee and Banking, Financial Services & Insurance Committee, ICAI

CMA Rakesh Bhalla

Direct Taxation Committee, ICAI

CMA Vijender Sharma

Chairman

Professional Development Committee and International Affairs Committee, ICAI

Chief Guest



Shri Narendra Singh Tomar

Hon'ble Union Minister for Agriculture & Farmers Welfare Rural Development, Panchayati Raj, Food Processing Industries, Government of India

Members of the "Agriculture Task Force" The Institute of Cost Accountants of India

- 1. CMA (Dr.) Arindam Gupta
- 2. CMA Dendukuri Zitendra Rao
- 3. CMA Kishore Bhatia
- 4. CMA N Raveendranath Kaushik
- 5. CMA P V Bhattad
- 6. CMA R K Sinha
- 7. CMA (Dr.) Sreehari Chava
- 8. Dr. Vinayak S. Deshpande

Technical Session - Speaker



CMA Santosh Sharma Member Agriculture Task Force

Weblink: https://icmai.in/icmai/Webint.php