List of Representation Letters sent to PSUs for empanelment of Cost Accountants as Internal Audior							
S.No.	Name of Organization	was sent	Designation	Date			
1	Air India Express	Shri Rohit Nandan	Chairman	19/02/2015			
2	Air India Limited	Shri S. Venkat	Director (Finance)	19/02/2015			
3	Andrew Yule & Company Limited	Shri Kallol Dutta	Chairman & Managing Director	19/02/2015			
4	Balmer Lawrie & Company Limited	Shri Prabal Basu	Director (Finance)	19/02/2015			
5	BEML Limited	Shri Pradeep Swaminathan	Director (Finance)	19/02/2015			
6	Bengal Chemicals & Pharmaceuticals Limited	Shri P.M. Chandraiah	Director (Finance)	19/02/2015			
7	Bhakra Beas Management Board	Shri A.B. Agarwal	Chairman	19/02/2015			
8	Bharat Bhari Udyog Nigam Limited	Shri Kallol Dutta	Chairman & Managing Director	19/02/2015			
9	Bharat Dynamics Limited	Shri Udaya Bhaskar	Chairman & Managing Director	19/02/2015			
10	Bharat Electronics Limited	Shri S.K. Sharma	Chairman & Managing Director	19/02/2015			
11	Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited	Shri P.K. Bajpai	Director (Finance)	23/02/2015			
12	Bharat Heavy Plate & Vessels Limited	Shri Sunith Shome	Director (Finance)	19/02/2015			
13	Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited	Shri P. Balasubramanian	Director (Finance)	23/02/2015			
14	Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited	Shri Anupam Srivastava	Director (Finance)	19/02/2015			
15	Bharat Wagon & Engineering Co. Limited	Shri Krishnan Lal	Managing Director	19/02/2015			
	Bharatiya Nabhikiya Vidyut Nigam Limited	Smt. Rajini Sankaran	Director (Finance)	23/02/2015			
	Biecco Lawrie Limited	Shri H.K. Dev Choudhury	Managing Director	19/02/2015			
18	Brahamputra Cracker and Polymer Limited	Shri O.P. Tailor	Director (Finance)	19/02/2015			
19	Bridge & Roof Company Limited	Shri Saugata Mitra	Director (Finance)	19/02/2015			
20	Burn Standard Company Limited	Shri Dayanidhi Marandi	Chairman & Managing Director	19/02/2015			
21	Cement Corporation of India Limited	Shri S.C. Agarwal	Director (Finance)	23/02/2015			
22	Central Electronics Limited	Dr. Nalin Shinghal	Chairman & Managing Director	19/02/2015			
23	Central Warehousing Corporation	Shri Vishwa Ranjan Gupta	Director (Finance)	19/02/2015			
	Cochin Shipyard Limited	Shri D. Paul Ranjan	Director (Finance)	19/02/2015			
	Dedicated Freight Corridor Corporation of India Limited	Shri M.K. Mittal	Director (Finance)	19/02/2015			
	Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Limited	Shri K.K. Saberwal	Director (Finance)	23/02/2015			
	Dredging Corporation of India Limited	Shri S. Charles	Director (Finance)	19/02/2015			
	Electronics Corporation of India Limited	Shri Kishor Rungta	Director (Finance)	19/02/2015			
	Engineers India Limited	Shri Ram Singh	Director (Finance)	19/02/2015			
	FCI Aravali Gypsum & Minerals India Limited	Dr. S.K. Das	Chairman & Managing Director	19/02/2015			
	Ferro Scrap Nigam Limited	Shri Rajib Bhattacharyaa	Managing Director	19/02/2015			
	Garden Reach Shipbuilders & Engineers Limited	Shri Sarvjit Singh Dogra	Director (Finance)	19/02/2015			
	Goa Shipyard Limited	Shri Sanjiv Sharma	Director (Finance)	19/02/2015			
	H.S.C.C (India) Limited	Shri J.P. Behl	Chief General Manager (F & A)	24/02/2015			
	Hindustan Aeronautics Limited	Dr. A.K. Mishra	Director (Finance)	19/02/2015			
	Hindustan Copper Limited	Shri V.V. Venugopal Rao	Director (Finance)	19/02/2015			
	Hindustan Insecticides Limited	Shri V. Sekar	Director (Finance)	19/02/2015			

	List of Representation Letters sent to PSUs for empanelment of Cost Accountants as Internal Audior Name of the person (s) to whom letter						
S.No.	Name of Organization	was sent	Designation	Date			
38	Hindustan Paper Corporation Limited	Shri Palash Goswami	Director (Finance)	19/02/2015			
39	Hindustan Steelworks Construction Limited	Shri R.K. Mitra	Director (Finance)	19/02/2015			
40	HLL Lifecare Limited	Shri R.P. Khandelwal	Director (Finance)	19/02/2015			
41	Indian Railway Catering and Tourism Corporation Limited	Shri M.P. Mall	Director (Finance)	23/02/2015			
42	Indian Railway Finance Corporation Limited	Shri D.C. Arya	Director (Finance)	23/02/2015			
43	Indian Rare Earths Limited	Shri Rakesh Tumane	Director (Finance)	23/02/2015			
44	Indian Renewable Energy Development Agency Limited	Shri Satish Kumar Bhargava	Director (Finance)	23/02/2015			
45	Instrumentation Limited	Shri R. Gopala Rao	Director (Finance)	23/02/2015			
46	IRCON (International) Limited	Shri K.K. Garg	Director (Finance)	24/02/2015			
47	Kamarajar Port Limited	Shri M.A. Bhaskarachar	Chairman cum Managing Director	19/02/2015			
48	Karnataka Antibiotics & Pharmaceuticals Limited	Shri R. Radhakrishnan	General Manager (Finance)	24/02/2015			
49	Konkan Railway Corporation Limited	Shri Amitabh Banerjee	Director (Finance)	23/02/2015			
50	M.S.T.C. Limited	Shri A.K. Basu	Director (Finance)	23/02/2015			
51	Mazagon Dock Limited	Shri M. Selvaraj	Director (Finance)	23/02/2015			
52	MECON Limited	Shri R.H. Juneja	DGM I/C (Finance)	24/02/2015			
53	MOIL Limited	Shri M.P. Chaudhari	Director (Finance)	23/02/2015			
54	National Aluminium Company Limited	Shri K.C. Samal	Director (Finance)	23/02/2015			
55	National Mineral Development Corporation Limited	Shri Devinder Singh Ahluwalia	Director (Finance)	23/02/2015			
56	National Seeds Corporation	Shri M.M. Sharma	Director (Finance)	23/02/2015			
57	NHPC Limited	Shri Radheshyam Mina	Director (Personnel) & Director (Finance)	24/02/2015			
58	North Eastern Electric Power Corporation Limited	Shri A.G. West Kharkongor	Director (Finance)	23/02/2015			
59	Nuclear Power Corporation of India Limited	Shri Preman Dinaraj	Director (Finance)	24/02/2015			
60	Numaligarh Refinery Limited	Shri S.K. Barua	Director (Finance)	24/02/2015			
61	Oil India Limited	Ms. Rupshikha Saikia Borah	Director (Finance)	24/02/2015			
62	ONGC Videsh Limited	Shri. S.P. Garg	Director (Finance)	24/02/2015			
63	Pawan Hans Helicopter Limited	Shri D. Sahai	General Manager (F & A)	24/02/2015			
64	PEC Limited	Shri Bajranglal Chaudhury	General Manager (Finance)	24/02/2015			
65	Petronet LNG Limited	Shri R.K. Garg	Director (Finance)	24/02/2015			
66	Power Finance Corporation Limited	Shri R. Nagarajan	Director (Finance)	24/02/2015			
67	Rail Tel Corporation of India Limited	Shri. N.K. Gupta	Director (Finance)	24/02/2015			
68	Rail Vikas Nigam Limited	Shri Ashok K. Ganju	Director (Finance)	24/02/2015			
69	Rashtriya Ispat Nigam Limited	Shri TVS Krishna Kumar	Director (Finance)	24/02/2015			
70	RITES Limited	Shri Ajay Kumar Gaur	Director (Finance)	24/02/2015			
71	Shipping Corporation of India Limited	Smt. H.K. Joshi	Director (Finance)	24/02/2015			
72	SJVN Limited	Shri A.S. Bindra	Director (Finance)	24/02/2015			
73	Steel Authority of India Limited	Shri Anil Kumar Chaudhary	Director (Finance)	24/02/2015			
74	Telecommunications Consultants India Limited	Shri A.K. Gupta	Director (Finance)	24/02/2015			
75	THDC India Limited	Shri Sridhar Patra	Director (Finance)	24/02/2015			
76	WAPCOS Limited	Shri Sunil K. Puri	Director (Finance)	24/02/2015			