

THE INSTITUTE OF COST ACCOUNTANTS OF INDIA

(STATUTORY BODY UNDER AN ACT OF PARLIAMENT)

CMA BHAWAN 12, SUDDER STREET, KOLKATA – 700 016.

ELECTIONS - 2019

23rd April, 2019

Nominations received till the last date and time of receipt of nominations i.e. 6.00 PM of 18th April, 2019.

Details of Region-wise members whose nominations have been received, within the appointed time and date i.e. 6.00 p.m. on 18thApril, 2019 at the HQrs of the Institute of Cost Accountants of India i.e. CMA Bhawan, 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata 700016, for contesting the Election to the Twentieth Council and Four Regional Councils (2019-2023) of the Institute scheduled to be held on 28th June, 2019 are given herein below for information of all concerned.

(A) TWENTIETH COUNCIL:

WESTERN INDIA REGIONAL CONSTITUENCY

Name	Membership No
Adukia, Rajkumar Satyanarayan	17569
Birla, Dinesh Kumar	7907
Dalwadi, Ashwinkumar Gordhanbhai	8996
Joshi, Neeraj Dhananjay	24118
Lokegaonkar, Haresh Anant	31418
Mitra, Debasish	15379
Narasimhan, Srinivasan G	7464
Paliwal, Ghanshyam Rajaram	7815
Pawar, Laxman Digambar	17598
Thatte, Ashish Prakash	27543
Vora, Rohit Jamnadas	5740

SOUTHERN INDIA REGIONAL CONSTITUENCY

Name	Membership No
Annamraju, Venkatanarsimha Satya	
Nageswararao	8029
Ashok, Iyya Nadar	11929
Govindarajan M	18667
Gunjalli, Suresh Rachappa	22121
Iyer, P Raju	6987
Kalavalapalli, Sanyasi Rao	16865
Murali, V	29241
Murthy, K Ch A V S N	13338
Padmanabhan, H	16200
Rao, Sunkara Papa	8045
Srinivasa Prasad, T C A	10996

EASTERN INDIA REGIONAL CONSTITUENCY

Name	Membership No
Basu, Biswarup	8237
Bhattacharjee, Shyamal Kumar	5828
Chattopadhyay, Chittaranjan	11028
Das Chowdhury, Rinku	13497
Das, Chiranjib	22659
Mishra, Niranjan	13060
Mukhopadhyay, Bibekananda	26671
Mukhopadhyay, Dinabandhu	9737
Prasad, Bidyadhar	25182
Sonthalia, Shyam Sundar	8123

NORTHERN INDIA REGIONAL CONSTITUENCY

Name	Membership No
Bhalla, Rakesh	9442
Bhatt, Sandeep Kumar	14652
Budhiraja, Jugal Kishore	10364
Choudhury, Rakesh	10913
Gupta, Suresh Kumar	7778
Jain, Baboo Lal	6218
Jain, Navneet Kumar	17133
Sharma, Vijender	18513
Singh, Balwinder	19898
Singh, Sunil Kumar	23553

(B) REGIONAL COUNCILS (2019-23)

WESTERN INDIA REGIONAL COUNCIL

Name	Membership No
Anikhindi, Anil Gunderao	6564
Bhombe, Mahendra Tulshiram	29773
Birla, Dinesh Kumar	7907
Chourasia, Yogesh	24965
Deshpande, Harshad S	25054
Goswami, Arindam	30993
Kaka, Mukeshkumar Bapulal	13599
Kulkarni, Vinayak Balkrishna	28559
Kumar, Arun	10519
Mahankaliwar, Shriram Narayan	22055
Mohrir, Chaitanya Laxmanrao	27229
Mundra, Satya Narayan	28778
Rakshit, Samir	11022
Sapkal, Baliram Narayan	12471
Savala, Nayana Premji	18067
Shah, Akshay Pravin	28018
Shahane, Amit Shantaram	26078
Sureshchandra, Bhavsar Ashishkumar	22646

SOUTHERN INDIA REGIONAL COUNCIL

Name	Membership No
Agastya, Vijay Kiran	25827
Anegundi, Yankappa H	16148
Badrinath, Attuluri Ramavenkata	21573
Bhat, Vishwanath Ramakrishna	22986
Darapaneni, Munisekhar	33464
Dwibedy, Pranabandhu	19238
Garlapati, Shivannarayana	15898
Iyer, Rajesh Sai	28373
Kambadaraya, Girish	17416
Narayanan, Krish	24815
Narayanan, Padmavathi	42007
Panamoottil, Pramode Chandran	
Gangadharan	29147
Prakash, Uppalapati	19328
Panicker Sankar P	25794
Rajagopal, K	17491
Rao, K Pandu Ranga	17466
Satish, Jyothi	31292
Sekhar, Rajanala Chandra	24524
Srinivasa Rao, Yadlapalli	20543
Suryanarayanan, K	24946
Warrier, Rakhesh Ramankutty	26732

EASTERN INDIA REGIONAL COUNCIL

Name	Membership No.
Banerjee, Ashis	19645
Basu, Arundhati	25144
Bhattacharya, Pallab	20372
Chatterjee, Sandip	18288
Dutta, Abhijit	36223
Ghosh, Sanjiban	24176
Mishra, Damodara	23265
Nayak, Bibhuti Bhushan	17713
Nayak, Sanjit Kumar	13166
Nayak, Uttam Kumar	23918
Patwari, Deepak Kumar	26122
Ramana, Cheruvu Venkata	15030
Samanta, Ashok Kumar	17006
Singh, Abhishek Kumar	33400
Singh, Nishant Kumar	31126
Sinha, Rakesh Kumar	24947

NORTHERN INDIA REGIONAL COUNCIL

Name	Membership No.
Bhati, Rajendra Singh	33509
Goel, Sandeep	17120
Gupta, Mukesh Kumar	12643
Gupta, Yogesh Kumar	18379
Handa, Musarrat Rai	4090
Jagdeep	43517
Jaiswal, Pawan	21374
Jat, Parash Ram	11268
Kandpal, Manish	33796
Kumar, Sandeep	38413
Kumar, Vijay	9426
Malpani, Deepak	27191
Mittal, Naveen	38412
Mittal, Satya Narayan	16794
Paliwal, Shailendra Kumar	25067
Pant, Santosh	32283
Prasad, Deepika Bhugra	38893
Sabharwal, Anika	32111
Satpal, Honey	32086
Sharma, Anil	15091
Singh, Manoj Kumar	22538
Tara, Harkesh	17321
Thapliyal, Vinod Kumar	18530
Tiwari, Upendra	23872
Tiwary, Pawan Kumar	28905
Wadhwa, Sankalp	38933
Yadav, Prahalad Sahai	45084
Yadav, Rakesh	22755

It may be noted that the above details only indicate the receipt of nominations in time. The list of valid nominations to be issued on as per election schedule, needs to be awaited to ascertain the eligibility to contest. In other words, persons whose names will be included in the list of valid nominations to be issued as per election schedule, shall alone be eligible to contest the said elections.

Candidates can check and download receipts of their remittances made towards fee for elections and security deposit (subject to realisation) by logging on to 'Members' on-line system' in the website of the Institute.

L Gurumurthy Returning Officer